All monkeys are animals but not all animals are monkeys.
Of course, only those animals that follow others without thinking, are called Monkey see Monkey do.
All monkeys are animals but not all animals are monkeys.
Why bring in Singapore? Property market, poor example, because if Singapore property market can fail, Johor one can fail 10 times more, BTW HDB here are still very expensive and prices not budging.
RM300k Singaporeans can buy? See your Malaysian mind working again, never think like foreign investor, must I remind you of the RM1m barrier? For the thousandth time, Malaysia properties good for Malaysians, not good for Singaporeans.
Please stop telling Singaporeans what to do, they are very stupid because they thought that just because they are in the same casino like you, they think they are in the same boat and decide to take your advice, nothing can be further wrong, because they don't realize that unlike you, they are playing on a different table with different rules, so how to buy small like you say?
Just like airasia tag line. Now everyone can stay in Medini. BOOM coming....
1Medini was launched in 2012. Long before the RM1 million rule take effect. So please stick to this 1 Medini 720 sq ft RM1,100 rent subject.
I always respected Singaporeans. When it come to opportunities and how to make money, they are the best.They will calculate to the last cent to 3 decimals. They know their limitations deep in their heart and they know what they are doing. No need for me to tell them. When is the last time you ever read a posting that I tell Singaporeans to buy in JB?
Iskandar will NEVER be like Singapore. I said it a 1000th time. If you don't like Iskandar, please go back. Iskandar have no place for you. Don't waste your time here.
Why not? Just put money in RM FD? So no brainer, why always must be property?
Can live in your own house but cannot live in a bank? ;p
It is quite worthwhile to note here that Horizon Hills terraces ( fully furnished ) used to be rented out for RM 700 a month. Double storey 2000+ built up square feet.
Can live in your own house but cannot live in a bank? ;p
There are finer things in life than just $$$ alone. Unfortunately for some, they don't seem have at all.
Yes you know very smart sinkies who count to the last decimal, I am one such example but the ones here, I really shake head. All the costs of investing are never considered, they are at the level of intelligence in property investment like me when I was still in school at 17. They have a very simplistic view, luckily I matured and became wiser but the people here are really CMI when calculating returns. Like I said staying and living and Johor to escape high costs is positive, investment is not.
Wow, forumers who dont pay much taxes are insulting the intelligence of people who pay much higher taxes! Its such an irony, isnt it.......
Seriously??!! RM1,100 per month rental for 720 sq ft at 1 Medini condo?!
I had to do a double take. Thought it was S$1,100... which is too high. It's really RM1.1k. That's like S$379/month! How to profit?
It's 1 bedroom + 1 bathroom. But at 720 sq ft, it's not exactly small for a 1 bedder. Fully furnished some more.
Is the market really that bad?
Hahaha...If at 17 already so clever last time, now wiser still squatting in here. how far can you go?
Maybe he not tax payer leh.
Wow, forumers who dont pay much taxes are insulting the intelligence of people who pay much higher taxes! Its such an irony, isnt it.......
Confucius say : "Any business person worth his salt would pay less taxes and earn more money than the guy who earns less money and pays more taxes."
There are only 2 things certain in life: Death and taxes.
One shouldn't masquerade as an intelligent, high income earner if you don't pay much taxes.
There are only 2 things certain in life: Death and taxes.
One shouldn't masquerade as an intelligent, high income earner if you don't pay much taxes.