He is waving to all those HDB dwellers who either have one car or have no car and can only use their kar to walk, whatever it is, less than the 2 cars he and his wife have..........................
Yes, yes, without pap, we will all go back to fishing village, the men will become labourers and the women will become maids.
Dear matt, may u rest in peace... :(
i think PAP like to claim credit for all the progress but look other countries like Msia, Thailand, Indonesia etc all got peace and independent and progress in the last 50 years...
They have a deluded sense of self importance and achievement............................
i think PAP like to claim credit for all the progress but look other countries like Msia, Thailand, Indonesia etc all got peace and independent and progress in the last 50 years...
i think the 50 year celebration thing is another opportunity for them to broadcast their achievement. They really not paiseh to keep repeating when they have already been rewarded by the millions for whatever contributions they made in the last 50 years...
They called it skin thicker than the brick wall
[video=youtube;aDCarA5_jsM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aDCarA5_jsM[/video][h=1]Oh Laura Ong[/h]
How's Laura these days?
Better to scrap the GRC system of elections than to vote PM Lee out. With the GRC in place, cronyism will be the name of the day and the cloak of dishonesty will continue to reign...what u guys think har? edmw have one thread. SBF can also have one. let's see if sbf version can K or not? hehehe.
Have to vote this fucker who commit high treason. knn, where got bring outsider to eat insiders one?
Vote this cancerous fucker out!!
And return me river mountain!
Yes, scrap the fake democratic GRC system. Stick to SMC.Better to scrap the GRC system of elections than to vote PM Lee out. With the GRC in place, cronyism will be the name of the day and the cloak of dishonesty will continue to reign...
(YouTube; LHL: "fix the opposition")
Yes, scrap the fake democratic GRC system. Stick to SMC.
But don't be surprise the pappies scums will scrap the GRC system if someday the GRC system is turning against them.
Yes, scrap the fake democratic GRC system. Stick to SMC.
But don't be surprise the pappies scums will scrap the GRC system if someday the GRC system is turning against them.