Bump it up!
Sinkie do NS till you pengsang, never mind, you are someone's else son, reservist till boss angry then you lose you livelihood, never mind they have tons of cheaper FT waiting to replace you. You are once again slap left, right, up, down and centre:oIo:
HAHAHAHA!
Never say never. Especially in SG. Where Riot was unthinkable, Where Fleeing from ISD was unthinkable, Where Floods were undeliverable, Where Highway collapsed & Exploded @ Nicoll, Where mata murdered 2 and drag corpse by car to MRT station, Where MRT were never broken down, Where Govt used to Walked Over on every nomination days, Where LKY were feared by all, Where mata wore shorts, Where mata cars & Ambulance burnt as they fled...... Ah HAHAHAHA!
Why not? Is it so difficult? Just chop-chop only, chop the matas as well. NTUC Fairprice will sell knifes 24Hrs, as well as Mustafa.
:p
In just 10 mins the 4000 strong Serangoon Nehs can chop-chop 10K Pussy Sinkies including matas.
http://news.gnom.es/news/at-least-27-dead-dozens-injured-in-china-knife-wielding-spree
At Least 27 Dead, Dozens Injured in China Knife-Wielding Spree
A group of knife-wielding men attacked a train station in southwestern China on Saturday, killing at least 29 people and injuring more than 130 others in what Chinese officials called a terrorist strike, the official Xinhua News Agency said.
Four of the attackers were also shot dead and only one was captured alive after the mayhem, which broke out about 9 p.m. (8 a.m. ET) at the Kunming Railway Station in the capital of southwest China’s Yunnan Province.
*** Deleted (to read, click on above link) ***
Fierce siol. Can't imagine if one day ppl damn fed up with the mrt system and start doing such acts. :O
Talents confirm. They line up fuck kopisai mother whole night until kopisai mother chee bye rotten. Tomorrow i have buy dettol to detox kopisai mother chow chee bye, nua chee bye and phua chee bye.
Trashes or Talent????:*::p
vote out the ugly looser and god meng seng first can?
Trashes or Talent????:*::p
what u guys think har? edmw have one thread. SBF can also have one. let's see if sbf version can K or not? hehehe.
Have to vote this fucker who commit high treason. knn, where got bring outsider to eat insiders one?
Vote this cancerous fucker out!!
And return me river mountain!
I want to move to AMK so will have the opportunity of voting Mee Siam Mai Hum out of AMK!!
singapore most expensive city, fantastic, must be a perfect place to live and raise a family.
hahahahhahahahahahahaaaaaa....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Don't pray Pray, Swiss Standard of Living