• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Project 2016: Vote out Lee Hsien Loong (SBF)

RunRoad

Absolutely shocking.
He still doesn't realise the money being used for upgrading belongs to the country and the people and not the party.

The PAP has this very corrupt pork barrel practice. It is buying votes.

On National Day, they shamelessly wear white. Shameless!

xingguy

Does the following means that we don't have to wait till 2016 for GE?

Source: Yahoo

Singapore registers of electors to be revised

6a56e2a6-3c13-4a82-8f4f-494c2fd272e7_630getty_ballot.jpg

Singapore’s registration officer will be revising the registers of electors and will complete the revision on or before March 31.

The officer has been directed by Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, according to a notification that was first published in the Government Gazette on Thursday.

“According to Section 14 of the Parliamentary Elections Act, the Prime Minister may require the registration officer to revise the registers of electors from time to time. However, the registers shall be revised not later than 3 years after every general election,” said the Elections Department.

The registers should be revised by 6 May since the last election took place on 7 May 2011.

“In revising the registers of electors, the Registration Officer shall enter the names of all persons who are qualified to be electors in the appropriate registers. After the registers of electors are revised, the Registration Officer shall give notice that the registers have been revised and are open for inspection,” the department added.

According to Today, the department will issue a press release on 17 February to provide details of the public inspection of the revised registers of electors.

Up to chow stinkees, including me. U want your lives, your kids lives control by one familee, or u want to have a say. Vote these treacherous self serving mother fuckers out!

Trust me, me already enjoy life liao. I have not pay single cent of gst to these chee bye kias for long time liao. Fuck the pappies ! Don't wait until u lose your job then go kpkb hor. Be a responsible sinkee and vote them out

after some "goodies", it will be election time maybe even this year

No elections this year, they have a 6 May 2014 deadline to update the registers.

Remember to not only vote them out, if you can, give the porlumpars/sycophants/lapdogs problems. Without doing anything illegal of course.

eKiller

Why, the qouta for Foreigner Trash becoming new citizen is accomplished? Ready for battle huh!

Expensive hdb pigeonhole become zero after 99 years of ownership. Simi lanjiao ownership is that? Owns means own. Rent means rent. U don't own something which become zero after 99 years. How come sinkees still so gong kia?

I_Hate_Pappies

Expensive hdb pigeonhole become zero after 99 years of ownership. Simi lanjiao ownership is that? Owns means own. Rent means rent. U don't own something which become zero after 99 years. How come sinkees still so gong kia?

The word leasehold itself says it all.

You don't own anything if you don't own the land. End of story.

The PAP govt and the HDB like to boast about a high percentage of 'home ownership' in order to concoct their propaganda narrative that they're doing a brilliant job and everyone's housing needs are well taken care of. Everyone can afford to live the 'Singapore dream', and 'affordable home ownership' is one of the ways to achieve that.

[video=youtube;zY2hGdl_ArI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zY2hGdl_ArI[/video]

Even for freehold private housing, you don't really own anything in Singapore... not with the Land Acquisition Act dangling over your head. Your so-called ownership is subject to certain conditions.

nato33

after some "goodies", it will be election time maybe even this year

No way for GE to be held this year. The chosen ones have not earned enough during this cycle. Why give up guaranteed income when there is every possibility some may not make it back to next gravy train.

Bangali

but gong kia Sinkies chose to let these MIWs own them! :eek::eek::eek:
that's why must vote the PAP out!

They are a bunch of buffoons whom prefer to have somebody to control over their own life rather than they themselves.
Bunch of gong gong tai tai, jia porridge puai CB.

whoami

You don't own anything if you don't own the land. End of story.

The PAP govt and the HDB like to boast about a high percentage of 'home ownership' in order to concoct their propaganda narrative that they're doing a brilliant job and everyone's housing needs are well taken care of. Everyone can afford to live the 'Singapore dream', and 'affordable home ownership' is one of the ways to achieve that.

Affordable, affordable, affordable. Now they r using the same term for Medishield for Life!:rolleyes: