• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Professional Punters - Sports Betting

Play catch the ghost using secret code on tiong league

1000020303.jpg

Ft 0-4

有买有送
Lai Lai per lui

11am 12pm used secret code to catch the ghost.
Tiok ka liao.

1000020311.jpg

Ft 2-0
1000020314.jpg

Ft 1-0

1000020315.jpg

Ft 3-0

Beetang of tangs of tangs.

Lai Lai per lui

Next bet collect again
Walau just open the card lah, play until so cham for fuck? :cool:
1000020321.jpg

1000020323.jpg

Collect a few more can pang kang liao
KNN
Tangs of tangs no joke

Me me more more
Ghor mei kerng kor
Aka you scared I not scared

Lee invested and collect more
1000020325.jpg

Ft 0-3

Lai Lai per lui

Next bet Lee Lee invested collected again.
Give me more more
Ghor mei kerng kor
1000020330.jpg

Ft 2-0

Lai Lai per lui

How to sleep like that KNN

Can't bet already.
Too many punters gambling and server cannot handle.
Time to siew kang
KNN

Can't bet already.
Too many punters gambling and server cannot handle.
Time to siew kang
KNN
As a leecord, last night French league live due to heavy traffic, missed out a big fat meat of odds x6 for reims to win montpellier (fav) by 1.5 goal
Ft 3-1

Teh lumpar zi sart $300 less income
But nevermind yest good business with profits exceeding $1000 :whistling:

Ladies & gentlemen

I guess it's time for me to stop boasting and posting my winnings and bets here.

The idea of me posting it was orleeginally to prove that soccer leesults worldwide are fixed. At times the fixings are far too obvious and discussed amongst all players and the associations in collaborations with the big bro bookies. While at times it is only secretly within certain players.
Just think of it as in the movie and entertainment industry. Ask yourself why certain actors are made stars while some a supporting actor their whole career.
Fifa itself is the chief bookie.
The show is leesigned in such a way that most people cannot see it.

After many years of soccer bettings, I have finally found a secret code to decode the predetermined leesult based on odds movements and each teams characteristics.

I hope fifa doesn't see this thread as I'm taking a risk here to xie lou tian ji.

Here Wishing all gambling samsters to huat together.

Altogether now.. Huat ah!

Ladies & gentlemen

I guess it's time for me to stop boasting and posting my winnings and bets here.

The idea of me posting it was orleeginally to prove that soccer leesults worldwide are fixed. At times the fixings are far too obvious and discussed amongst all players and the associations in collaborations with the big bro bookies. While at times it is only secretly within certain players.
Just think of it as in the movie and entertainment industry. Ask yourself why certain actors are made stars while some a supporting actor their whole career.
Fifa itself is the chief bookie.
The show is leesigned in such a way that most people cannot see it.

After many years of soccer bettings, I have finally found a secret code to decode the predetermined leesult based on odds movements and each teams characteristics.

I hope fifa doesn't see this thread as I'm taking a risk here to xie lou tian ji.

Here Wishing all gambling samsters to huat together.

Altogether now.. Huat ah!
We know can le. I also dont want post bet ticket

Yes, soccer betting is sustainable with proper technics.
We are professional gamblers.
We can been seen mingling with typical gamblers in sg pool, but we stands out among the crowd without people knowing.
Cheers