• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Professional Punters - Sports Betting

Bad New Brown

I come to realised that there is quite a huge number of jobless people had become professional punters making a living betting on soccer matches, horse racing and F1 races. These people (ugly old men, middle aged uncles and young men) told me that they made about $2,000 to $3,000 a month and this is enough to feed themselves.

I do think that sinkies has the talents in sports betting and need not drive taxi or grab :D

Yes indeed I have seen younger adults buying several hundred 4d tickets at one shot as well...of course it's more expensive and not worth the odds to game toto

Hope this is not an encouragement thread to become pro gambler :biggrin:
Not for everyone

Yes indeed I have seen younger adults buying several hundred 4d tickets at one shot as well...of course it's more expensive and not worth the odds to game toto

I never expect that people will bet on soccer matches for a living in this era. There are too many leagues in Europe and Asia scheduling matches almost everyday in a week :smile:

I come to realised that there is quite a huge number of jobless people had become professional punters making a living betting on soccer matches, horse racing and F1 races. These people (ugly old men, middle aged uncles and young men) told me that they made about $2,000 to $3,000 a month and this is enough to feed themselves.

I do think that sinkies has the talents in sports betting and need not drive taxi or grab :biggrin:
KNN the main factor that makes a successful sports betting for a living is being able to endure losses and wait for the next more potentially winning bets KNN unfortunately some punters were too eager to win back the losses and endup anyhow throw their money on any match that comes along KNN

Bro, what you said is very true. The bankroll has to be huge and don't anyhow bet :D

What surprise me is that quite a number of jobless men in 30s are actually professional punters specialised on soccer matches and some silly middle aged men in their 50s that often make $5000 a bet at Livewire :D

Desde que comecei a apostar, sinto-me ainda mais envolvido nos esportes. Em vez de apenas ser um fã, agora analiso times, estatísticas e desempenhos antes de fazer minhas apostas. Isso adiciona uma camada extra de emoção a cada jogo que assisto. Ganhar é ótimo, mas eu aproveito mais o processo do que qualquer outra coisa. Se você gosta de apostas, pode se interessar por apostas grátis Brasil Trata-se da emoção e do desafio.

This path is not sustainable, treat it as a hobby, small bet & that's all it is

You need to have very good discipline and a out of the norm secret code to make it sustainable.
I had sustained it for about 2 years now. Last time was blind betting with any secret code.

And strike it when the iron is hot.
Eg yest only 1 match opened at 10pm. I applied my analysis using a secret code and predicted it to be a fixed match.
Result came with no more no less.
Even about to finish at 0-3 I knew it would be likely 1-3 but becos no live bet available I can't upsize it.

1000019790.jpg

Ft 1-3

Yest after the SA race numbers all formed up, I applied the da vinci code on the last 2 race and filtered out 2 numbers being 4 and 12.

I tried my luck on 12 with a winning odds of $86 and placing $21.

KNN opened the other one with 2 leg KNN
Considering myself lucky still get the placing.

1000019796.jpg

1000019793.jpg

1000019795.jpg

For the benefits of samster who are horse punters and as a responsible forummer that I never lied in any of my posts, here is a eg of what I meant by da vinci code and the world is unnatural.

Da vinci code is totally a different concept as a soccer betting secret code. It needs luck but it can do filters and wonders with your betting outcomes.

Here are all the winning horse numbers for yesterday's race from 1 to 8
You can see a winning numbers in order of
4, 3, 2, 2, 11, 3, 4, 10

I'm fact if I was around betting the race 3, there is a high chance I could have strike the no leg horse 2 with winning odds of $338.

I started to do my work from race 5. But I was hesitant to bet on horse 11 as I wanted more numbers to form up first.
Race 5 opened horse 11 becos when you add the race 1-4 numbers 4+3+2+2=11

Then u can see by race 7, the numbers

2,2 3,3, 4 and 11 has appeared.
So race 7 I either should bet on 4, 10, 11 or 12.
I sort of predict (based on many past encounters, that the next number could be a consecutive number, hence I bet on 12 I.e the next number after 11. I skip 10 as it was a fav horse and I don't like the payout even if it wins.
Unfortunately it opened the repeated 4.

Last race I already collected my $105 and decided to call it a day and it opened the next consecutive number from 11, which is 10.

Hope this clarifies the meaning of da vinci code :biggrin:

1000019805.jpg

1000019806.jpg

1000019807.jpg

1000019808.jpg

1000019809.jpg

1000019810.jpg

1000019811.jpg

1000019812.jpg

For the benefits of samster who are horse punters and as a responsible forummer that I never lied in any of my posts, here is a eg of what I meant by da vinci code and the world is unnatural.

Da vinci code is totally a different concept as a soccer betting secret code. It needs luck but it can do filters and wonders with your betting outcomes.

4, 3, 2, 2, 11, 3, 4, 10

I'm fact if I was around betting the race 3, there is a high chance I could have strike the no leg horse 2 with winning odds of $338.

I started to do my work from race 5. But I was hesitant to bet on horse 11 as I wanted more numbers to form up first.

I sort of predict (based on many past encounters, that the next number could be a consecutive number, hence I bet on 12 I.e the next number after 11. I skip 10 as it was a fav horse and I don't like the payout even if it wins.

Last race I already collected my $105 and decided to call it a day and it opened the next consecutive number from 11, which is 10.

View attachment 215880
View attachment 215881

View attachment 215882

View attachment 215883

View attachment 215884

View attachment 215885

View attachment 215886

View attachment 215887
I didn't know what you call it and I only know is something unnatural.
Becos of this I won in many races without having to punt alot of money in it.
If you believe me,. Try it yourself.
However this is just a sample of yesterdays SA races.
The actual da vinci code is much more complicated as it involves other country races to get the most benefits out of it.
And sg pool money is plentiful to share with you.

4, 3, 2, 2, 11, 3, 4, 10

View attachment 215880
View attachment 215881

View attachment 215882

View attachment 215883

View attachment 215884

View attachment 215885

View attachment 215886

View attachment 215887
Just to add a little more explanation on why would I say I could have striked horse 11 on race 5 when I saw 2,2,3,4. Of course I won't suddenly add those numbers. Is becos the odds movement on horse 11 has a sign of being able to win even the odds is high at $62, compared to other horses of lower odds, especially the fav can hong gan lor.
The more race of waiting normally will produce more accurate result. But after too many numbers it can become too confusing also lah.

I remembered during the time when I discovered about this unnatural event, it was a SA race with only 7 races that night.
From race 1 to 6, all the winning numbers appeared 1,2,4,5,6,7 except 3, so the last race 7 even horse 3 has no leg with a win odds of above $100 , I punt $50 pure win on it and collected over 1k KNN hard for myself to believe but it happened.

As a record, my greatest winning with da vinci code on a single day was on HK races.
I scored a bull eye hat trick of 3 consecutive wins on 3 no leg horses and bagged home approx 5k using $200-300 bankroll. That was in kranji and my hand just trembled when I collected those.winnings from the cashier. As it was like dreaming. KNN

Seldom we hear tos that lost their pants tell their stories.
Normally punters pants drop becos of not discipline and to make it worst, they use big money to win small money.
And when the big money is lost, they double up and again attempting it on low odds thinking is higher chance and worse they cannot wait to recover their losses, resulting in accumulated losses.
I know many of them within my circles of punting associates. They end up with debts and pants dropping.
To make it sustainable with ongoing profits, a punter need to behave exactly the opposite direction of those pants dropping.

Normally punters pants drop becos of not discipline and to make it worst, they use big money to win small money.
And when the big money is lost, they double up and again attempting it on low odds thinking is higher chance and worse they cannot wait to recover their losses, resulting in accumulated losses.
I know many of them within my circles of punting associates. They end up with debts and pants dropping.
To make it sustainable with ongoing profits, a punter need to behave exactly the opposite direction of those pants dropping.
On the contrary , you rarely see punters who punt small money to win big money losing their pants.

Alright. The numbers are formed up.
Applied da vinci code on pure win for 2 legged horse teo say

Lai Lai. Per lui

1000019822.jpg

1000019824.jpg

Was too busy with analysing Aust race and missed out mudland unnatural events.
Only 3 races for the day and all open horse 3 KNN
1000019829.jpg

1000019833.jpg

1000019830.jpg

1000019831.jpg

• 1000019822.jpg
    1000019822.jpg
    237.7 KB · Views: 4
  • 1000019833.jpg
    1000019833.jpg
    239.3 KB · Views: 6
My balls shrinked when hk race 6 opened a horse 14 with no leg when I bet on horse 11 also with no leg based on da vinci code for $6630 vs $5890:eek::roflmao: bad for health can get heart attack and die de woh
1000019845.jpg

1000019843.jpg