Jlokta just infracted me for making the post above.
Is he threatened by this exercise of listing people who use profane language on this forum?
What is infracted ?
Jlokta just infracted me for making the post above.
Is he threatened by this exercise of listing people who use profane language on this forum?
Profanities, when used correctly, are a work of art.
Here is proof:
[video=youtube;PSEYXWmEse8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSEYXWmEse8[/video]
Nowadays even got 皇马褂. Your 尚方宝剑also cannot chop him
hehe ...hehe
what i read
what i see
do not hurt me ....
brudder uncle going to disappear soon
got warning from the mafia boss
better run before they shoot me....byeeeeee
why you neBer
praise me
i so sad
haha
kopiuncle...
sometime black
kopi
O
taste better
haha .....haha
Don't worry I have my own ways of dealing with those idiots I got tons of secret weapons that can nuke them to pieces
Kanninabu! Lim Beh not in the list?! :oIo:
1. Jlokta
2. Laksaboy
3. Narong Wongwan
4. zeddy
5. streetsmart73
6. wikiphile
Ning Na Bu Chee Bye! Lim Beh Lumber 10?!:oIo:
you talk very big.but you are a powerful man here.see your secret weapons lah. unlease them for the whole world to see. good and powerful men dont fight chickens and ducks, least of all kittens....dont anyhow nuke peoplehere...you never know your friends maybe hiding behind the masks...maybe your loved ones too...so be careful when you fuck them upside down...my humble advice is NOT to fuck anyhow in cyberspace...i may be your brother....cheers!!!...meow.....
this screaming rabid hound should be bound
chained and gagged to stop his shitty sound....
he is not banned at all ?
he should be grind to the ground
never to be found...
Kopiuncle you are a Cheebye irritating hound dog....please stop all your senseless doggerel.....
Lets draw a list of people who use profane language regularly ok?
Hello Honey,
How's your chee-bye mole...err..erh....I mean mole besides your pussy
I missed you dearly
Tonight, same place same time?
Moderators here behaved like gangsters!!
What is infracted ?
Kena VD....must go kelantan lane DSC