• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Profanity - the gold standard of the rabid dogs....

theblackhole

I have a cool head and i hardly use profanities here, not even via the reputation system knowing that i can get away with it. But i am very happy whenever my zappers uses them - shows that they are pissed. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You are a very wise man. I like your maturity. We should have more of such forumers in this discussion.Well done! Keep it up!

theblackhole

why you neBer
praise me
i so sad

haha

Sorry to learn about your plight. Yes, you are another clean and neat forumer with no profanities. Please keep it up.But why are your points sliding further and further into the RED? Who has been zapping you? What evil deeds have you committed ? Don't worry senior brothers will UP YOU.....

ThugSin

23723325.jpg

you fucking cheebye kanina

Raiders

Sorry to learn about your plight. Yes, you are another clean and neat forumer with no profanities. Please keep it up.But why are your points sliding further and further into the RED? Who has been zapping you? What evil deeds have you committed ? Don't worry senior brothers will UP YOU.....

Excuse me, you got contribute to my arm race or not? :biggrin:

theblackhole

The HALL OF FAME has suddenly grown bigger and louder. More forumers are rushing in to get the 1st spot. Soon, you will get the HALL OF FAME of all the forumers and their clones.

This is rather sad as this famous Sammyboys is a very well respected and often quoted forum. I am sure many of us know by now who are the kings of profanity here.

I have a cool head and i hardly use profanities here, not even via the reputation system knowing that i can get away with it. But i am very happy whenever my zappers uses them - shows that they are pissed. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

The best part is after u Inf them they started to kpkb here :wink: that's show that those losers buay tahan :wink: