• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pritam worried...

do your maths, even the stats show the number of young first time voters. :coffee::coffee::coffee:

if Oppo wins at AJ, it’s more likely that the Malay voters continue to support Pritam et al.

Correct. My relatives and kakis already made up their mind to vote against tat useless Masago.

As for AJ, frankly all this while majority Malays strong supporters of WP. Since JBJ time.

I really dont understand sinkies. Especially the 80% cheenas. I blame the latter for voting PAP into parliament since their ah gong time. They called me racists. Then blame the Malays and Indians, issit? Even if 20% minorities voted for PAP, it wont make any difference. Cos the other 50% cheena would vote for PAP. Typical cheena. Always shifting the blame to others. Never admit their fault/shortcoming. Plse open ur eyes BIG BIG. 80% CHEENA in sinkieland! Dont say boat. They can even rock the titanic if they have the balls!

Pritam is right to be worried. All roads leads to an Oppo wipeout tomorrow. Sinkies don't need more face masks but more supplies of KY in anticipation of 5 more years of enjoyable butt fuck by the PAP.

You mean I really have to chop tomorrow !!!!

I really dont understand sinkies. Especially the 80% cheenas. I blame the latter for voting PAP into parliament since their ah gong time. They called me racists. Then blame the Malays and Indians, issit? Even if 20% minorities voted for PAP, it wont make any difference. Cos the other 50% cheena would vote for PAP. Typical cheena. Always shifting the blame to others. Never admit their fault/shortcoming. Plse open ur eyes BIG BIG. 80% CHEENA in sinkieland! Dont say boat. They can even rock the titanic if they have the balls!
80%cheena and more than 50% cheena are made up of fuckeins. So u do the maths

No need to sweep clean. Every GE PAP won. And u blame the Malays and Indians? :rolleyes: Even if 20% minority voted for PAP, the other 50% cheena still voted for PAP. And u call me racist? Ur a blind cunt indeed

I blame no one. find me my quote blaming someone.

calling out a racist cunt like you. being a minority like you does not give you a right to be racist against the majority.

I blame no one. find me my quote blaming someone.

calling out a racist cunt like you. being a minority like you does not give you a right to be racist against the majority.

Which part of my post u dont ustand? Or u want me to teach u simple maths. I dont blame PAP for all her policies. I blame sinkies. N which race the greatest culprit? Which race kpkb 24/7? Yet voted PAP? Of course u dont blame "anyone". But wat if tere r 80% Malay instead. Wld u remain a silent cunt?

Pritam is going to lose!
Shiok to see oppies get wiped out!

80%cheena and more than 50% cheena are made up of fuckeins. So u do the maths

Hehe....dont forget hor. Hokkien or kantonis...all speak mandarin. :smile: How can i not blame them? Cheena sinkies have the power to bring down MIW on their knees. Aiyah. No need to tat extreme lah. Just vote in 2 more Oppie Grcs. Then i would say cheena sinkies have Balls! Just like how the Malays in Msia brought down BN. Malay tsunami. But in sinkieland it would hardly cause a ripple. If have 3 oppie GRC voted in, i chop ya. :cautious:

Pritam is going to lose!
Shiok to see oppies get wiped out!

IMG-20200708-WA0006.jpg

:geek:

Which part of my post u dont ustand? Or u want me to teach u simple maths. I dont blame PAP for all her policies. I blame sinkies. N which race the greatest culprit? Which race kpkb 24/7? Yet voted PAP? Of course u dont blame "anyone". But wat if tere r 80% Malay instead. Wld u remain a silent cunt?

the facts remains you blame race and played the race card. I did not.

racist cunt. can't handle the truth that you are racist?

the facts remains you blame race and played the race card. I did not.

racist cunt. can't handle the truth that you are racist?

U can go thru all my post. I even shot down my own race, and praise TPL. I even support DR Chee, a xtian cheena, no?

But ur a racist cunt. Simply refuse to accept the truth i.e. majority cheena sinkies support PAP

U can go thru all my post. I even shot down my own race, and praise TPL. I even support DR Chee, a xtian cheena, no?

But ur a racist cunt. Simply refuse to accept the truth i.e. majority cheena sinkies support PAP

once again, the race card played by you

go look at the mirror.

racist cunt.

votepap.jpg

Only PAP can build a better Singapore
Oppies go fuck yourselves!​

@ Pvtpublic , Whoami

Chill bros , now it's not the time to engage in petty squabbles. Time to close ranks. In the meantime, let's play a small part in encouraging our friends to vote for the Oppo tomorrow. Every vote counts. Cheers

Hehe....dont forget hor. Hokkien or kantonis...all speak mandarin. :smile: How can i not blame them? Cheena sinkies have the power to bring down MIW on their knees. Aiyah. No need to tat extreme lah. Just vote in 2 more Oppie Grcs. Then i would say cheena sinkies have Balls! Just like how the Malays in Msia brought down BN. Malay tsunami. But in sinkieland it would hardly cause a ripple. If have 3 oppie GRC voted in, i chop ya. :cautious:
Fuckeins make up more than half the population and are the biggest mandarin speaking plps on the planet. When dead fart shut the fuckein schools the fuckeins applauded and say it's good. All speak one mandarin language. Fuckeins don't even have pride in their own culture. What more can I say? And all other China groups combine still smaller than the fuckeins.

what about fuckka?