If non-chinks make up the majority of the voters, the opposition might have a chance. If your electorate majority is sinkie chinks, ex-cina chinks, ex-indonesia chinks and ex-malaysia chinks, fat hope.
Chop vegetable?If AJ taken by PAP, I chop
will there be riot if aj or hougang taken by pap?
KNN my uncle think if that happens you will hear uncles say see? I told you aj or hg will be taken by pap KNNErrrr................. no
bro you think AJ will be retaken by PAP?
LTK made several posts on FB over the last few days and covered grounds during walkabouts.
Tough fight. The results will show how much the residents trust this “hand-over” of party leadership and seal of approval for Pritam as his own man.
I think answer would be they don't bother at all.
Most of the votes for opposition is more of an anger vote against the PAP. Not so much because they want a particular opposition candidate. Having a good candidate helps. But in terms of leadership nope. Because voters are not choosing a PM or even a leader of opposition.
You spoken to folks on the ground?
everyone I have spoken to who support opposition doesn't care who it is. They just cant stand PAP.
I would say most of my friends and relatives in SG all support PAP.
The info I gather from my kakis and other opposition supporters suggests otherwise.
Yours is probably more accurate then.
You’ll see the voices of the opposition voters in due time![]()
This Friday?
You good lah. Haha! Should be PR specialist.Things are still dynamic
If non-chinks make up the majority of the voters, the opposition might have a chance. If your electorate majority is sinkie chinks, ex-cina chinks, ex-indonesia chinks and ex-malaysia chinks, fat hope.
You’ll see the voices of the opposition voters in due time![]()