• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC whores

3am 2 march 2014

just went downstairs and told 3 PRCs prostitutes and their 2 male clients to P ISS off .

they were just standing on petain road, and the women were doing their FOOking stupid pouty talk

except at 3am in the morning, it can be heard all over the neighborhood

FOOK FOOK FOOK
to them as s holes that let these as* holes into this country.... which so called 1st world swiss standard country has to IMPORT whores?

may them all burn
take photos and call the poodles to arrest the. I found out that soliciting for sex in the public IS a chargeable offence unde rthe penal code. Prostituition is actually illgeal in singapore when done in pUblic ares or in the opne. tell the customers to fark off, that's what I did. second best option is to throw a water bomb filled with urine /feces at them and next tiem they would no longer stand undeer your flat.

Heard that at the Tang Dynasty Village at jurong, some people thought that the girls working there were real pros:confused:

I've never there before it was closed, so don't know if it's true or not:)

take photos and call the poodles to arrest the. I found out that soliciting for sex in the public IS a chargeable offence unde rthe penal code. Prostituition is actually illgeal in singapore when done in pUblic ares or in the opne. tell the customers to fark off, that's what I did. second best option is to throw a water bomb filled with urine /feces at them and next tiem they would no longer stand undeer your flat.

thanks
the water bomb thing , a neighbour said heis considering doing that next time, but only water

thanks
the water bomb thing , a neighbour said heis considering doing that next time, but only water

I think under Shanmugam's anti-harassment laws, you cannot waterbomb whores anymore. You have politely tell them to fuck off.

Shanmugan your Father ah? Shamugam this Shamugam that. Fuck your Mother Phua Mother Chee Bye understand?! :oIo:

if more locals became whores, it would be better for the country as there'd be a net inflow of whore money instead of the current outflow.

The hard earned money of Singaporeans is ending up in China, Thailand and Vietnam because of the presence of a large number of whores from these countries.

Since when in your dictionary, money is hard to earn in Sinkieland. :rolleyes:

What else can a PRC do? Do give them a chance.;)

why would anyone buy property close to red light district?

even if you do, why complain about noise?

Wherever there are prostitutes, there will also be good food.

Living in a red light district is fine for an adult with no kids.

if more locals became whores, it would be better for the country as there'd be a net inflow of whore money instead of the current outflow.

The hard earned money of Singaporeans is ending up in China, Thailand and Vietnam because of the presence of a large number of whores from these countries.

No thanks!! U seen the local quality lately!! Just like our beauty queens, cannot make it. This is one case I support FT !!

Support local beauties.

DSC_3717.jpg

Wendy wendy. U kee siao izit? Pappies said before, more fts to create jobs for chow sinkees. Why? Buay song arh? Vote pappies out lah!