• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC uncle fucked cowardly 3rd class sinkie staff at Best Denki for not smiling to him

LeMans2011

Re: PRC uncle fucked cowardly 3rd class sinkie staff at Best Denki for not smiling to

He sounds like "gong gong"... that type work in imperial chinese palace with no lanjiao one

Devil Within

Re: PRC uncle fucked cowardly 3rd class sinkie staff at Best Denki for not smiling to

In Hong Kong, the sales girl will tell him to fuck back to China. He think his $40 very big is it?

goldenmonkey

Brother, no offence but "gong gong" got no lumpar, but got lanjiao la. They pee standing up also.

No lanjiao ones are gong nv (gal).

Raiders

Brother, no offence but "gong gong" got no lumpar, but got lanjiao la. They pee standing up also.

No lanjiao ones are gong nv (gal).

I always thought eunuchs have no KKJ? Any expert care to clarify :biggrin:

customer is king ...period . learn the art of customer service from the japanese ...

fishbuff

walao.. i was boiling inside me after watching this. good thing im not there or i would have kick him.

Yes. Pity incidents like these I seldom come across....I am a kayoh person by nature.

Conqueror

Poor English ?

mao.jpg

The man might have lost his cool when she gave him that flustered or frustrated look at him. His PRC accent is NOT compatible with her Singa version barbarian language. So, all Singa-poo people must learn some barbarian language. Oops ! I think the fascist has already done something about this in ALL your lackey and bootlicking associations and clans that are making your people learn the barbarian language well enough to suit commie Chinese commerce.

DeskManager

Re: Poor English ?

Don't understand why people need service staff to smile. Just buy the stuff and go off. You want to buy the stuff or the smile. If you want both, go to a higher class place and pay for both. They hire very professional smilers.

cockie

The government that promoted bringing in Fuck Trash should be blame. No bloody QC from the related govern department. Never the less, the fact is PRC are trash.....!

LeMans2011

The rude staff deserves it... good to learn a lesson... have seen too many bad attitude among SG service staff.

As for the PRC eunuch... he should be given the same treatment as Gay Chao Hai. Someone please go best Denki find out who he is, where he stays... hopefully there is some trail. Teach him the meaning of MISERY. KNNBCCB chao farmer... PRCs are getting way too bold.

kingrant

Not true anymore. HK's retail service now beats S'pore's many times over. They are responsive, fast, polite and anticipates yr wants.

The sales girl got no choice - she can't talk back or quarrel with the customer, or else her boss will surely sack her. Best she leaves it to passerbys like our brothers here to knee him fuck him or bash him up.

In Hong Kong, the sales girl will tell him to fuck back to China. He think his $40 very big is it?

Horrible. If the poor little is my girlfriend or relative, the bastard PRC uncle will be the next body discovered somewhere.

tis 1 hor ... oni can c parts 1 n 2 ... never show parts 0 n -1 ...

dunno y dat prc fella so angry wif dat woman ... muz oso noe wat makes dat fella so angry 1st la ...

Not that i condone such behavior but many of these service staff have real fucked up behavior. Hey i guess we need the prcs to teach them some lessons. Places like best denki are run by sam sengs, ah bengs and lao bengs basically hokkien peng educated. You think these ppl care whether you're sinke or foreigner? The ones that get best service or ang mohs while locals have to suffer. Sinkees aren't united. Some of them won't treat you nice too. In any case 60% voted for PAP to screw everyone of us.

HedgeTrader

tis 1 hor ... oni can c parts 1 n 2 ... never show parts 0 n -1 ...

dunno y dat prc fella so angry wif dat woman ... muz oso noe wat makes dat fella so angry 1st la ...

I can tell you this of type of case, part 0 to part 1 usually not filmed yet. Cause no commotion yet. Just the bastard pestering and badgering the salesgirl until she shows black face. Sales staff have to have sales results. No sales staff wants to offend potential customers (any nationality) unless they're wasting their time. Buy something worth $100 want to waste 2 hours comparing products and prices. Sales staff suay suay kena this type yao yao si! This is PRC expertise. If the sales staff show unhappiness, PRC expertise is to show more unhappiness by wasting 3 more hours complaining until waste 4 more hours of manager and other staff time.