It is pathetic. Lots of SG losers wants to get the PAP but are incompetent to do so.
Lots of losers wish to depend on their CPF as their final hope, which is vanishing. They are helpless.
They used and exploited this Green Blogger Roy, and had him burnt up. Roy got pushed out by these losers into the ring to fight and he is completely not ready and had to pretend to be brave. The losers just blindly cheer on, and dream on. Their incompetant fighter is unable to take this battle as these dreamers are all fat hoping.
Pathetic.
I have used the word 'PATHETIC' and Sinkie losers many times but did it made these Sinkie start thinking?
No. Same like this guy Roy. He knows the climate. Grew up here. Spent 30 over years of his 'pathetic' life in some HDB pigeon hole and then thought he could bring change with his silly Blog.
His father should have done him a favor earlier in his life and banned him from ever using the internet let alone blog.
Now when the parents grow old with a son like this, living in a high cost environment. What sort of lives are these ppl going to have?
What I say here are FACTs about ordinary folks who need to have a secured life line to have a decent means of survival. Not thinking you are so smart and start blogging to displease your ruler!