learn to cook your friend ?
are we into cannibalism just because of economy downturn ?
:(
Wahahaha !!
learn to cook your friend ?
are we into cannibalism just because of economy downturn ?
:(
quit surfin ze net ... :p
go 'ju shi lin' temple to eat free food..
How come all practical charitable acts Buddhist based one ??
What happen to the rich City Harvest or others ??
Practical ways to save money during a deep recession?
Greatest way : Give up smoking.
Any other brilliant ideas??
go 'ju shi lin' temple to eat free food..
How come all practical charitable acts Buddhist based one ??
What happen to the rich City Harvest or others ??
maybe because you are blind you can't see it? or christians not so hao lian like buddha followers?
do a little bit of thing also want to publicise...
eating in foodcourts instead of restaurants?
maybe because you are blind you can't see it? or christians not so hao lian like buddha followers?
Hah ?? Is this the case ?? Which church organise free food leh?? May I ask ??
Eat at foodcourts rather than cook.
Hah ?? Is this the case ?? Which church organise free food leh?? May I ask ??
you neber go to church on Sunday?
got free lunch leh!
but hawker centres still much cheaper than foodcourts, where they overcharge so much (STOMP) for lousy and small quantity of food?
only thing about good about foodcourt is the air-con, the rest are all junks.
You should go supermarket shopping more and learn to cook my friend.
No lah. I give you example. You go hawker centre and you eat economy rice 2 meat and 1 vege = $3. You go foodcourt, it cost $3.50 to $$4.00 but air-con comfort and better ambience !!
you neber go to church on Sunday?
got free lunch leh!
Your father's church ah ?? Ai gong wei !!