I must say WP people are really funny. Why are you so concerned about me contesting in "WP contested constituency"? Got such thing as "chope place" one meh? I don't think WP will recognize such "chope place" practice lah! WP will contest in "XXX contested constituencies" lah!
Don't need to worry about where I am going to contest and whether I will lose my deposits or not. On the other hand, there shouldn't be such mentality as "XXX contested constituency"; WP didn't care about such thing when it contested MK which is basically Jalan Besar! If I really follow such methodology, then Aljunied GRC or Tampines GRC was "GMS contested constituencies" also!
Less is more, more is less. That will be the key thing about next GE because situation has changed....
Goh Meng Seng
Don't need to worry about where I am going to contest and whether I will lose my deposits or not. On the other hand, there shouldn't be such mentality as "XXX contested constituency"; WP didn't care about such thing when it contested MK which is basically Jalan Besar! If I really follow such methodology, then Aljunied GRC or Tampines GRC was "GMS contested constituencies" also!
Less is more, more is less. That will be the key thing about next GE because situation has changed....
Goh Meng Seng
Mr Got More Shit can contest in any constituency he wants,,,however if he contest in a WP contested constituency,,he is bound to lose his deposit. And for him to pay the deposit, he will have to get donations from the public,,but I doubt anyone will give him anything,,,his credibility is down the dumps,,,(if he is a true oppo candidate). But since he is a pap plant,,he might get support like the way Fat Desmond got,,,getting hidden donations to contest and disrupt the opposition. Look at Fat Desmond, how come he can contest in the Punggol BE lose his deposit and yet he still got money to makan? Surely he cant be spending from his own pocket,,,so who is his backer? Surely the same backer will back GMS to disrupt the Oppos,,,
GMS if he contest in WP constituencies,,will lose deposit as he is a clown and no appeal,,,if he contest in straight fight GRC with against the pappies,,,he will definitely get his deposit back,,so anyway,,he will lose more than he gains whatever moves he makes