• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Possibility of war between Singapore and Indonesia/Malaysia

I can say, don't see ownself too up. The fall of many big empires and dynasties. Let alone a small peesai.

But do not look down on yourself either... If Singapore is a easy push over... They should have take it many years back...
Stinking land got a lot of oil? Stinking land got a lot of chio bus? Stinking land only have an 700 sq km of FT shits. But if this peesai become a constant irritant, why not? As simple as slapping a mosquito.

whoever dominates the air would control the sea. the decisive land battles are dependent on air and sea factors. joint operations across all three domains of air, sea and land are crucial to effective military operations.

if we can dominate the air, all is not lost.

actually i think only our airforce can dominate the air, sea and land i think we will kana makan. we are the only airforce in SE asia i think with AWACS <--this is the eye of the sky.

A small scale lanjiao riot, communication links also can breakdown, want to talk about airforce?

Stinking land got a lot of oil? Stinking land got a lot of chio bus? Stinking land only have an 700 sq km of FT shits. But if this peesai become a constant irritant, why not? As simple as slapping a mosquito.

Singapore had a port with fantastic location... This is also the reason why Singapore prosperous... If like you said so easy... They took it long ago... Don't talk so much... You ask them to put the horse come... Talk is cheap...

whoever dominates the air would control the sea. the decisive land battles are dependent on air and sea factors. joint operations across all three domains of air, sea and land are crucial to effective military operations.

if we can dominate the air, all is not lost.

actually i think only our airforce can dominate the air, sea and land i think we will kana makan. we are the only airforce in SE asia i think with AWACS <--this is the eye of the sky.

Singapore had a port with fantastic location... This is also the reason why Singapore prosperous... If like you said so easy... They took it long ago... Don't talk so much... You ask them to put the horse come... Talk is cheap...

Wow! u brainwash by pappies until no cure already. Regular in ASS AF dio boh?

A small scale lanjiao riot, communication links also can breakdown, want to talk about airforce?

Where you from ah??? Indonesia??? You do not sound like sinkies when you look down at your country on size...

Than you look down on Singapore on population when you say Indonesia spit Singapore flood... You did not support to increase population to 6.9 millions... You scare Singapore have too much people and spit back on Indonesia???:D

Wow! u brainwash by pappies until no cure already. Regular in ASS AF dio boh?

You really gong chee bye.. You PAP dog issit??? If Singapore do not have a good location port... You think PAP can have so much reserve???

Are you telling me PAP is doing well with lousy people like police, without oil and chio bus...:D

You really gong chee bye.. You PAP dog issit??? If Singapore do not have a good location port... You think PAP can have so much reserve???

Are you telling me PAP is doing well with lousy people like police, without oil and chio bus...:D
iziiiiiiitt?? Now geylang so free izziiit?;)

if really got war.. i duno who will stay behind to fight alrd? All the PAPPIES cnfirm run away de...

No push over, huh! we many many capable Generals and BG in SAF
to defend Peesai.

Our fighter jets, air traffic control tower, radar dome, air defense systems, anti aircraft batteries, uav.. these assets r all brillantly controlled by our patriotic citizens of Singapore, both men and women. Their multitasking capabilities r out of this world. Able to use the left hand and right hand independently and work efficiently, effectively under extreme pressure. I am convinced our RSAF will rise up and decisively annihilate any adversary of Singapore

kopisai, go give dogs fuck! :oIo:

It's obvious u not only hate pap, u hate Singapore toom u must be a evil foreign element trying subvert our country. Beware, the ISD is watching yr every move. Who knows what will happen to yr pathetic hide some night.. if u know what i mean...

Fuck your mother phua chee bye ! :oIo:

Fuck your Mother Phua Chee Bye!
:oIo::kma: