• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Possibility of war between Singapore and Indonesia/Malaysia

Our fighter jets, air traffic control tower, radar dome, air defense systems, anti aircraft batteries, uav.. these assets r all brillantly controlled by our patriotic citizens of Singapore, both men and women. Their multitasking capabilities r out of this world. Able to use the left hand and right hand independently and work efficiently, effectively under extreme pressure. I am convinced our RSAF will rise up and decisively annihilate any adversary of Singapore

U r right but who r those employed by SFI to cook the meals ? FLs no ? Add a little rat poison into the meals ? Habis

Our fighter jets, air traffic control tower, radar dome, air defense systems, anti aircraft batteries, uav.. these assets r all brillantly controlled by our patriotic citizens of Singapore, both men and women. Their multitasking capabilities r out of this world. Able to use the left hand and right hand independently and work efficiently, effectively under extreme pressure. I am convinced our RSAF will rise up and decisively annihilate any adversary of Singapore

hahaha...multitasking out of this world. Another one of those gong kias who believe the Singapore Armed Forces is an instrument of national security, rather than PAP security.

One hypothetical scenario - SAF with advance war toys moving into Malaysia, i strongly believe that the peninsula can be captured within 24hrs without losing a single soldier but SAF will retreat & withdraw within 48hrs! Not because of the high casualty sustained trying to hold down the natives but because tak boleh tahan the way the savages goes about their daily routine! Hahahahaha!

Indonesia might take a longer time but will eventually fall into SAF hands but will also retreat & withdraw altogether because tak boleh tahan the ceweks' throwing themselves at our boys wanting to bear their child! Hahahahaha!

Singapore got superior military forces but SAF boys so used to the structured lifestyle in & out of the army camp will never be able to adapt to the chaos of the occupied territory unless solely out on a annihilation war where the natives must be totally slaughtered & eliminated & PAP government is only interested in their resources & nothing else, otherwise, ping paikan!

One hypothetical scenario - SAF with advance war toys moving into Malaysia, i strongly believe that the peninsula can be captured within 24hrs without losing a single soldier but SAF will retreat & withdraw within 48hrs! Not because of the high casualty sustained trying to hold down the natives but because tak boleh tahan the way the savages goes about their daily routine! Hahahahaha!

Indonesia might take a longer time but will eventually fall into SAF hands but will also retreat & withdraw altogether because tak boleh tahan the ceweks' throwing themselves at our boys wanting to bear their child! Hahahahaha!

Singapore got superior military forces but SAF boys so used to the structured lifestyle in & out of the army camp will never be able to adapt to the chaos of the occupied territory unless solely out on a annihilation war where the natives must be totally slaughtered & eliminated & PAP government is only interested in their resources & nothing else, otherwise, ping paikan!

Your thesis is that SAF can capture Indonesia and Malaysia easily. To keep those land, SAF will need to kill all the inhabitants. Is Kee Chiu going to take the lead in the mass annihilation of mudlanders and Indons?

Question: What have you been smoking?

Your thesis is that SAF can capture Indonesia and Malaysia easily. To keep those land, SAF will need to kill all the inhabitants. Is Kee Chiu going to take the lead in the mass annihilation of mudlanders and Indons?

Question: What have you been smoking?

The smoke that everybody has been inhaling for the past fifty years, bull shit from PAP!

The first thing that SAF will have to contend if wanting to conduct a proper war is 1) AWOL and Desertion. 2) Defection 3) Mutiny. I know which camp I will be in. Just choose 1 lah. Only got 3 choices.

I think friendly fire incidents will be #1 issue. Then officers AWOL because they don't want to be victims of friendly fire.

I i am absolutely certain not even a single RSAF personnel would behave dishonorably. We, the courageous men and women of the Republic of Singapore Air Force stand unified to defeat any adversary of our beloved country Singapore

why kill all ? they should find collaborators to manage the land and people. there will always be people who would be traitors. set up puppet governments there. the puppets would mobilize manpower and resources to support SAF there.