• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poor Hokkien hero Andrea Bonaficio photo was adulterated with his face DARKENED and features altered to suit Pinoy pride

Hey don’t act blur Hakka cheap dog after all your sexual harassment. I am not your friend so obviously asking about dinner is sexually harassing me treating me as a social escort.
i think you overrated yourself. Don't think you got social escort standard lah.

Hey don’t act blur Hakka cheap dog after all your sexual harassment. I am not your friend so obviously asking about dinner is sexually harassing me treating me as a social escort.
KNN what about you treating amdk old man to a expensive dinner KNN duck service ? KNN

no one 'like' her post.... kee siao leow... luan luan HOOT ..
RKtNmy.gif

:D

i think you overrated yourself. Don't think you got social escort standard lah.
Obviously people all along think so and accused me non stop to be of social escort slut whore mistress standard. Including you liar son of whore denying now. Btw your first post right in this thread said vacuum cleaner is sexual harassment or not? Of course it is. Still want to deny? Shameless liar. Just admit you are cheap son of whore to keep mistress using company funds and come to forum to look for free play.

KNN what about you treating amdk old man to a expensive dinner KNN duck service ? KNN
Cantonese TOP smearer son of whore always telling lies when my story is well known. Colleague act as host to bring me to places to sightsee I treat people expensive meal also can smear until so dirty. Cheap people is like that.

And as usual Cantonese TOP smearer @sweetiepie twist Chinese Singaporean based in Australia to amdk.

Cheap people like kt latha indeed.

KNNBCCB people treat you you can think of people treat you as whore how you know the amdk doesn't think you also treated him as duck KNN another self entitlement ? KNN

KNN you are a pervert gerontophile KNN there must be a reason for someone to be so bewitched by hokkien hero and the answer is there KNN all becas of a hokkien old man in Australia KNN

KNNBCCB people treat you you can think of people treat you as whore how you know the amdk doesn't think you also treated him as duck KNN another self entitlement ? KNN
He didn’t think so. Only CHEAP and TOP SMEARER like you sons of whores of the same kind as KT latha will think so.