• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poor Hokkien hero Andrea Bonaficio photo was adulterated with his face DARKENED and features altered to suit Pinoy pride

He certainly is more handsome than you criminal BIG BULLY with ugly looks from inside out.
So, it's you whole stole my peektures! Or else how you know howmi look like! You are a thief!

Only low class and evil bastard will do sexual harassment in high class threads without feeling sorry.
it is a valid question why he call himself with charboh name hokay!

So, it's you whole stole my peektures! Or else how you know howmi look like! You are a thief!
No don’t act blur and twist when I already said you are evil BIG BULLY that looks ugly from inside out. I said before all big bullies look ugly in my whistling thread. And look at how shameless you are a thief accusing me thief. You are proven scientifically to be a thief getting all my face features right don’t deny ok?

And what a coward tortoise bully @AhMeng was insulted my face features Song Song while dare not say a word when richest Singaporeans have same face features as me hahaha.

it is a valid question why he call himself with charboh name hokay!

As usual you are acting blur when I already posted the correction big big his name is ANDRES not Andrea. So evil so fake so low class as usual.

I am hero with one pair of eyes one finger typing on handphone can return insults to how many dogs repeating evil lies of me everywhere? Let these ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs thieves slanderers harassers win lor. Slowly wait for my replies IF ANY ok?
KNN your another finger inside your cb hole is it KNN filthy bitch want to suck old man cock again and masturbating again using your fat finger KNN

And look at how shameless you are a thief accusing me thief. You are proven scientifically to be a thief getting all my face features right don’t deny ok?
Yet another solid proof that BIG BULLIES are always accusing others what they are THEMSELVES.

KNN your another finger inside your cb hole is it KNN filthy bitch want to suck old man cock again and masturbating again using your fat finger KNN
Every time you Cantonese son of whore open your ccb mouth is proving me right cantonese are TOP smearer.

As usual telling lies when I have not stopped my daily charity education of Hokkien history at all. Everyday I have one thread for the past MONTHS not days. I am not obligated to reply to all your sons of whores dirty sex talk which must be what this vacuum cleaner talk is about too.
How is my Hokkien thread today? I am amazed at my creativity and how all these pieces of info are so good and relevant. Heaven is obviously watching out for me and sending me good and relevant Hokkien history to expose the lies of Hakka and Cantonese Chinese traitor dogs here hahaha.

Huh? Then I am saying the truth, unless I am accusing them of what the aren't.

Ya you are right forgot to type the word what they are THEMSELVES. Anyway don’t act blur it’s understood as this truth is repeated many times.

Got eat Bahchang today?

How is my Hokkien thread today? I am amazed at my creativity and how all these pieces of info are so good and relevant. Heaven is obviously watching out for me and sending me good and relevant Hokkien history to expose the lies of Hakka and Cantonese Chinese traitor dogs here hahaha.
Anyway no one need to thank me for this charity education ok? It’s my pleasure to share what I am learning on how great and wonderful Hokkiens are.

Every time you Cantonese son of whore open your ccb mouth is proving me right cantonese are TOP smearer.
You kinky bitch slut KNN don't think my uncle don't know you explicitly used the word type using 1 finger to let people guess what your other filthy finger doing KNN no wonder your cb got sore KNN

It only proves she's is a siaolang keyboard warrior. lol :D

Got eat Bahchang today?
So evil so fake so cheap. We are obviously not friends yet want to talk social with me. Hey go find social escort of your same kind but of course you are too cheap son of whore to pay and that’s why come here and treat me as free social escort for you to play. Remember ok I don’t sell soul or sell body unlike your Pahang whore mother.

Don’t think I don’t know you are a cantonese son of whore and everyday is sex sex sex and smearing innocent people to be like yourselves dirty animals. And why not proud to talk Cantonese anymore?

So evil so fake so cheap. We are obviously not friends yet want to talk social with me. Hey go find social escort of your same kind but of course you are too cheap son of whore to pay and that’s why come here and treat me as free social escort for you to play. Remember ok I don’t sell soul or sell body unlike your Pahang whore mother.
Hakka @AhMeng is always so cheap indeed. Use company funds to pay shanghai mistress and then come here to get free play with social escort treating a virgin as a social escort for him to play with. Whoever wants to be friends with such cheap, dirty and low class BIG BULLY THIEF is only revealing yourself to be same kind as him.