AK, had your (reading) glasses on? :p
Milf ok what, she look ok in the photo, ahha
Excellent post bro.
I don't agree with the sacking and the mass hysteria in the media. Its over the top!!! Common she just made a few one liners and now she's out in the streets! and hounded like public enemy no 1.
I don't think anything will come out from the police report. It is not that this girl was instigating some racial violence. She was only uttering her own racial bias in her FB which is supposed to be part of a private social network. Somehow the privacy settings were not done correctly.
The reason that she was sacked was that she was AD of a manpower department. Her racist views might affect her even-handedness in carrying out her work. Other than that, everyone should be able to have their personal take on such things like funeral wakes or void deck weddings or seventh month offerings, night concerts and auctions.
What surprises me is that she is so isolated and TNP or Wanbao or ST or whatever never interview her colleagues and friends and neighbors to find out that she is really a nice and lovely and friendly whatever to people of all races.
Maybe no one she knows and work with vouched for her?
Even a murderer has his fans. Some even get married while in prisons and waiting for death row.
The best description the 154th came up this morning from her colleagues this morning of her was 'brash'
Go figure![]()
mai hiam buay pai, ai hiam kanasai :p
whether or not she is the 60%, its another jobless sinkie out in the market. worse still, photos all over the net.
singaporeans don't need help to be exterminated. give them time, they will self-destruct by killing one another.
She is now out of job. You have a vacancy in your company?
Her FB photo was chio but her photo in Wanbao sibeh plump auntie leh.....
Hubby hump her too much till overloaded semen makes her look bloated ?
Looks like she has no friends then. Not even loved ones? Or the media snuffed it all out?
We will never know.
Her outburst on FB is the result of the GOVERNMENT'S TOTAL FAILURE to integrate the population. How can one share in the joy of a Malay wedding or the superstitions of a Taoist Buddhist funeral if we do not even nod our heads and greet each other in the communal lifts?