M
Mdm Tang
top evening news. waulau!
KopiUncle , yr coffee sale good or not tonite ?
Amy Cheong is just stating the obvious, I am sure many here, share the same feeling, but with courtesy & tolerance, we do not say it so openly. The danger of having Permanent Residents who will damage the sensitive fabric of the 4 races, especially towards the Malays is frightening. This is exacerbated by the fact that they in the past, had already being marginalized in their search for work, now made worse by the huge influx of cheap labour from PRC, Philippines...we have to address this problem soon, or the 'boiling caludron' will tip over, and it would be a disaster for us all.
Strip Amy Cheong of the PR & deport her to the nearest port of call, but Amy Cheong is the tip of the ice berg, we have oursleves to be blamed..especially the 60% for allowing the influx of FT's...especially the Malaysians..that we need not elaborate much, plus the Indonesian Chinese...need we dig further!.
My generation will never utter the things that Amy Cheong says, for we will only mention it in private, for we have seen the racial riots of the past & espcially May 13, 1969..least we FORGET!
still top front page news! both papers too! this is really going overboard!!!...big big photo of this ms amy cheong!
actually she is quite attractive leh. apologised already still kena so jialat jialat jialat. i am sorry for her.
all these over-reactions will make things worse and make the situation more volatile. no, you are not entitled to your opinion, not even in fb. you will still be nailed and sacked. so stay inside your own cocoon for your own safety.
bang ... happy for your post these days. Hope everything will smoothen out soon.
Freedom of speech can't put food on the table. Be more practical please.
selamat pagi bang. had a wonderful sleep. mari kita pagi and had a wonderful session.now very happy already...thank you bang for all the encouragement and all the support.
yes, everything is good - well and healthy. must learn how to cook in the heat of the kitchen. trying to cook the devil's curry and don't anyhow press buttons here and there...sekali the whole kitchen explodes! - satu lagi. so far so good lah.terimah kasih![]()
bang, you can see for yourself...early morning already kena zapped....what to do, life is like a heated kitchen. if cannot take it ,just say selamat jalan2.....terimah kasih bangok bang...mine always erect but no mari kita sessions lately. You are welcome bang....keep the posts even then should be ok la after a while.
Then can cook in aircon comfort liao.
bang, you can see for yourself...early morning already kena zapped....what to do, life is like a heated kitchen. if cannot take it ,just say selamat jalan2.....terimah kasih bang...hari ini ada appointment with satu chatek chatek gf....
![]()
Amy Cheong is just stating the obvious, I am sure many here, share the same feeling, but with courtesy & tolerance, we do not say it so openly. The danger of having Permanent Residents who will damage the sensitive fabric of the 4 races, especially towards the Malays is frightening. This is exacerbated by the fact that they in the past, had already being marginalized in their search for work, now made worse by the huge influx of cheap labour from PRC, Philippines...we have to address this problem soon, or the 'boiling caludron' will tip over, and it would be a disaster for us all.
Freedom of speech can't put food on the table. Be more practical please.
AK, had your (reading) glasses on? :pAmy quite chio milf, lol