• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee asked people to have more baby dragons. Otherwise no people pay gst, coe, and various taxes

before having more babies, sg must first cum out (no pun intended) of the baby sack with a gov agency to help sinkie beta males find the elusive golden cb lobang. staffed with sexperienced fingers (and hands) and probing thoughtfulness, these new lobang ambassadors will physically assist betas to poke their limping lanjiao into cramping cheebyes.

He is out of his freaking mind, asking the vaccinated to have children. There will be more public health issues.

He knows what he is doing. Part of the Davos cabal.

You want to know who are the evil ones, check their attitude towards Klaus Schwab and the WEF. Very easy way to find out.

birdie69

Every country in the world is fucked by low birthrate, and trying to attract young immigrants, SG included.

Without young immigrants, Sg economy will shrink and has to raise taxes to pay for medical treatment of millions of boomers who refuse to die, and demand the best medical care.

But Sg is fucking this up by also importing the immigrants parents, uncles, aunties, grandmas etc... lol
In 15-20 years time, Sindiapore is going to pay a very heavy price for bringing in millions of immigrants, when these new citizens grow old then and our young citizens need to pay higher taxes to take care of so many old age citizens, instead of only our own true blue citizens

cocobobo

In 15-20 years time, Sindiapore is going to pay a very heavy price for bringing in millions of immigrants, when these new citizens grow old then and our young citizens need to pay higher taxes to take care of so many old age citizens, instead of only our own true blue citizens
This is a global problem. Even Africa will face this as their old folks live longer.... unless there is a global pandemic that wipes out only elderly people.... hmm

Lab-created supervirus.

War.

Starvation.

Sterilization.

Lowering sperm count.

Promoting LGBT.

Promoting abortion.

Promoting suicide.

Many ways to skin the cat. The depopulationists play a long game. :cool:

FXBMRiEXgAALpK3.jpg

cocobobo

Lab-created supervirus.

War.

Starvation.

Sterilization.

Lowering sperm count.

Promoting LGBT.

Promoting abortion.

Promoting suicide.

Many ways to skin the cat. The depopulationists play a long game. :cool:

FXBMRiEXgAALpK3.jpg

All these will kill off the young, not the oldies and boomers who are clogging the polyclinics every week for every new ailment

Everyone will be culled, they know many ways to skin the cat. As long as you are a low SES (compared to them) useless eater, you are a candidate for culling. Best is if you cheerfully volunteer to be culled.

cocobobo

Everyone will be culled, they know many ways to skin the cat. As long as you are a low SES (compared to them) useless eater, you are a candidate for culling. Best is if you cheerfully volunteer to be culled.
No, the 1% need the young and energetic low ses to slave for them in their 996 working system, so they could buy another few yachts and chateaus. Pointless to cull the young.

Loofydralb

The difference is we will be fast hitting that wall.
Those other countries have things we don't have, natural resource and land.
Humans aren't resources because sinkies are clearly idiots.
So if you want to avoid exposing your kids to those risks, migrate NOW!

No, the 1% need the young and energetic low ses to slave for them in their 996 working system, so they could buy another few yachts and chateaus. Pointless to cull the young.

Not guaranteed with the advent of robots and A.I.