• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PM Lawrence Wong says foreigners are needed for companies to invest in SG

sbfuncle

Pap plan is only to benefit themselves and the upper class.
By doing this of course the lower ground will suffer.
No chance to question LW f2f on this. Where are the oppie Mp?

sbfuncle

Where are the resident clowns from Oppo parties?
I think maybe the oppies clowns only keen to complain about no job for sinkies and wanted a new oppo party to takeover so that they can have proper jobs, and forgotten to ask LW about some very basic questions.

sbfuncle

I think maybe the oppies clowns only keen to complain about no job for sinkies and wanted a new oppo party to takeover so that they can have proper jobs, and forgotten to ask LW about some very basic questions.
Or maybe some pap supporters dare not ask becos when this question is asked, LW will not be able to address for the lower ground and he will run into risk of being removed. That's why this has been going on and on and LW is able to dee siao aka act blur.

All we have is this cheebye mouth Leong Mun Wai wasting time and talking like a boomer, instead of asking important questions! Embarrassing!

k1976

1000028065.jpg

Even he agreed de woh :smile:

k1976

When Oppie kpkb on sinki need million dollar....now your prayers is answered...HDB Resale Price hit Million Dollars