• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pls Guess The Race of Constantine Paul - Sinkie with Full Christian Name

JurongEast

Hello,
Normally what kind of race with full christian name? I catch no balls.
Constantine Paul <-- sounds like Ang moh but again we got ang moh Singaporean? Did he serve NS?

SINGAPORE - Two men accused of tampering with election posters in separate incidents were charged in a district court on Wednesday (Nov 25).

The two Singaporeans - Lim Song Huat, 48 and Constantine Paul, 51 - were charged with offences under the Parliamentary Elections Act.

Paul, who faces two charges, allegedly removed two Progress Singapore Party (PSP) posters from lamp posts in Bukit Batok East Avenue 5 at around 8pm on June 30.

Is this guy related to Lionel de Souza - Singapore Super Police, SUPER ARM PIE (hokkien call it under cover cop 暗牌)?

bd1747_9f883c570f2e4f8e9ef9bad7b2c7dc1d~mv2.jpg

Constantine Paul sounds like a chow ching chong.

racist.jpg