• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please Summarize Traitor PM's Speech into 3 Sentences

Sometimes during some day you get a sunny day.

You can shut down your computer and go out and smell the flowers and look at amazing sceneries.

Life is not as so bad as you think.

Yes I agree with you bro...

But sadly those moments you mentioned only happened in the old Bidadari, Bulim and Bukit Brown cemeteries. All with "B's"..

This DON'T happen in the Garden By The Bay or East Coast Park or Changi Beach.

Thanks for reminding me of those nostalgic moments when I used to walk this places.

I'll do better than that. I'll give it to you in 3 words:

Hopeless - with govt pro-FT, you are.

Heartless - yr govt is.

Homeless - Now you will be soon.

That's the brutal truth. Unfortunately, sinkies are deaf, blind and mute. They have low IQ.

Heartless - yr govt is.

1. bro, 5 thumbs up!
2. my take: kosong conscience,kosong performance, kosong leadership.

Heartless - yr govt is.

1. wow! the hard truth hurts.
2. 60% & crying sheep are still in denial.

1.We need to increase the population for the benefits of PAP - more new votes for them

2.Let's work together for the benefits of PAP - to soften the social problems they created

3.Let's join in the nation conversation for the benefits of PAP - to hear from you what mistakes they made

1. Singaporeans, behave yourselves!
2. Netizens, don't anyhow talk!
3. FTs, I love you!

Pay still world's highest......... does he not know that pay must be matched with worldclass performance?
Still too many mistakes around n more being created.........

SMEs got jobs........ what job when PME in their 60s can't even get graduate entry level pay with all the solid experience n the degrees they can bring to the job. Why dun PM say loudly there are lots of toilet cleaner jobs but PMEs do not want them! How does this state of affair looks compared to the super high pay they give themselves n their sex-hungry civil serpents????

well done dragon
you are the messiah
you lead us into the golden age
a nation that grew and grew
without the local borns copulating
cum lead us across the river
you created
like in the fable
part this river
with your powers
lead us across
to the promised land
in appreciation
i promised
you have my vote cum 2016 or earlier

together we shall huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh

2 is enough: :rolleyes:

"he knows best, he knows all, his family members are the best, we must all do it his way because he is always right, what he says and does are always right, he knows best so don't question him, if u are not for him u must be against him, those for him are good, those not for him are no good, if u do what he says and don't question him, u are good and he will like u, etc etc etc etc etc."

"papa is such a good, kind and decent man, because he is soooooooooo good to his family members."

1. wow! the hard truth hurts.
2. 60% & crying sheep are still in denial.

They are not in denial. When you can drive a BMW today, whereas 10 yrs ago, you could hardly take a Honda out of the showroom for a spin, why would anyone who can afford an affluent lifestyle want to vote PAP out? Sinkies are soulless, spiritless hollow men who know the price of everything but the value of nothing

1. u die, ur business
2. u dun die, we raise tax
3. then u die, ur business again

i shorten his almost 3 hrs speech in 3 words.

1. kong
2. bo
3. lan

and summarise all his plans:

1. cho
2. bo
3. lan

1. We all have HOPE. Hope for a better future. A brighter tomorrow. Hope for a Golden Age.With some luck, maybe a Diamond Era.We all must live on HOPE. Hope for the better tomorrow.Hope and hope for the future.Hope nothing screwed up.Hope the economy does not screw up.Hope the savings do not screw up.Hope Singaporeans remain Singaporeans.Hope and Hope and more Hope.

2.We all have a HEART. Be gracious.Be magnanimous.Be kind and charitable.Have a heart for everyone.Forgive your enemies.Forgive those who offended you.Forgive those who screwed you big time.Forgive those who detested you and harmed you.Forgive forgive and forgive.Have a heart for the poor.Have a heart for the under-privileged.Have a heart for the marginalised.Have a heart for those who oppose you.Have a heart for those who dislike you.Have a heart for the tissue ladies.Have a heart for the cleaners uncles and the toilet jagas.Have a heart for the unemployed.Have a heart.Give everyone a second chance.Have a heart.A big big heart for everyone.

3.Make Singapore your HOME. Plant your roots here.Marry and have children. Work hard to won a piece of Singapore.All homes will be made available and affordable. Help to build Singapore and make it a better HOME for everyone.Live happily.Live in peaceful co-existence.Welcome the new immigrants and the new citizens and integrate and make it a NEW HOME for everyone.Write a New Chapter for Singapore.

my 3 cents.

We are in the grand scheme of things!

Great! This is new to me

In all grand scheme of things, there are the good guys and there are the bad guys. There are winners and there are losers. There are those who will be groomed while others are left to wilt. You tell me where do we stand in all these?

They are not in denial. When you can drive a BMW today, whereas 10 yrs ago, you could hardly take a Honda out of the showroom for a spin, why would anyone who can afford an affluent lifestyle want to vote PAP out? Sinkies are soulless, spiritless hollow men who know the price of everything but the value of nothing

Because the COE has gone so high that it does not make sense to buy the Honda and the BMW does not cost any cheaper.

1. Singaporeans, behave yourselves!
2. Netizens, don't anyhow talk!
3. FTs, I love you!

Very good summary :) Basically using SG old photos and showcase a few elderly to pull the heartstrings to soften the impact of the threat.

Masterstroke! World-class speech!
Many world leaders would have paid to sit there to listen to his great speech.
It's a historic speech - eloquence and full of wisdom.

You experienced organsm when the PM made his live National Day Rally speech on TV last nite?