• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please Summarize Traitor PM's Speech into 3 Sentences

1. SGs have small hearts - 'vitriol' against the FAP and its FTrash pets has got nothing to with SGs being marginalized in their own country.
2. Donch SGs dare to scold the FAP's FT pets again, especially online, or else...
3. Thanks to the overwhelming support from the 60% daftees, the floodgate will be opened wider for FTrash to come in to out-vote and replace SGs, so SGs need to be generous is surrendering their jobs and rights to them.

Your turn!

Sometimes during some day you get a sunny day.

You can shut down your computer and go out and smell the flowers and look at amazing sceneries.

Life is not as so bad as you think.

I've been saying the same thing in this forum since the day I started it but the words simply fall on deaf ears.

Sinkies are too blinded by greed and selfishness to realise just how lucky they are in the grand scheme of things.

1. SGs have small hearts - 'vitriol' against the FAP and its FTrash pets has got nothing to with SGs being marginalized in their own country.
2. Donch SGs dare to scold the FAP's FT pets again, especially online, or else...
3. Thanks to the overwhelming support from the 60% daftees, the floodgate will be opened wider for FTrash to come in to out-vote and replace SGs, so SGs need to be generous is surrendering their jobs and rights to them.

Your turn!

He hates Sinkies

Your turn!
My summary is yawn, yawn, I go try to pang sai better ...

I,ll summarize into one sentence:

He is going deeper down the wrong alley.

I,ll summarize into one sentence:

He is going deeper down the wrong alley.

Same same, but my sentence abit longer.

All sinkies please fuck off so theres more space for my pets to lick my balls & vote for me. I don't need you bunch of sinkies to call me gay loong, ass loong & pinky.

I've been saying the same thing in this forum since the day I started it but the words simply fall on deaf ears.

Sinkies are too blinded by greed and selfishness to realise just how lucky they are in the grand scheme of things.

Ya, PAP is good at making schemes, a grand one too. You must be lucky that your forum thrives because of PAP failures. If PAP is so damned good, there is no need to use your forum, everyone here sign on with PA and became an obedient licking dogs like those you saw in the audience.

Same same, but my sentence abit longer.

All sinkies please fuck off so theres more space for my pets to lick my balls & vote for me. I don't need you bunch of sinkies to call me gay loong, ass loong & pinky.
Salah. Pappies need fast becoming minority majority Sinkees to be around. Without the Sinkees, how to "More GST, COE, CPF, ERP and HDB etc."?

1) Everything is beautiful......
2) The floodgates ain't stopping
3) Final warning to Temasek Times, the website dedicated to "stirring hatred against foreigners"

everyone here sign on with PA and became an obedient licking dogs like those you saw in the audience.

Nothing to do with dogs or licking. I simply recognise a good government when I see one.

This forum was set up to sing praises of the PAP. However, I'm magnanimous enough to allow all views to be aired. For that, you should be thankful.

if sinkies were not blinded by greed and blah blah blah, we would still be a fishing village today.
if sinkies stopped complaining, PAP would rest on its laurels and become a corrupt political party within 10 years.

Nothing to do with dogs or licking. I simply recognise a good government when I see one.

This forum was set up to sing praises of the PAP. However, I'm magnanimous enough to allow all views to be aired. For that, you should be thankful.

That must be very reassuring for the PM to know that.

I'll do better than that. I'll give it to you in 3 words:

Hopeless - with govt pro-FT, you are.

Heartless - yr govt is.

Homeless - Now you will be soon.

PM SUMMARY:

1) More sinky babies
2) More foreingers
3) Integrate the above two
4) Don't rely on internet, esp (Sam's) forum
5) Singapore no enough reserve because need money to ramp up infrastrutures
6) More land need to reclaim, more housing build and more railways (to embrace growing populatiions)
6) If you want social welfare, tax MUST go up.
7) You keep old buildings with kampong spirit not nice. I want to knock down,build nice building (you pay thru your
nose), but aways remember the kampong spirit.
8) You must have the heart to give and share (don't count on PAP with similar mentality).
9) Rely on msm because they praise FT, don't rely on internet because they hurt our FT.
10)Look at some of these people on slides (PA, grasslooters parents, children) they are doing marvellously in their lives (for sucking up to PAP)
11) Singapore have jobs but no manpower, all (cheapskate and unproductive) SMEs will know. So we are low in un employment rate and should be proud.

12) Look at all the IT gadgets. They are so steady poon pi pi and Singapore is a very creative countries that wow the world (by world standard, we don't have the best world actors/actress, we don't have the best creative artist, we don't have best movie director/produceR, we don't have people like Bill gate, James Cameron, Mark Zuckerberg, steve jobs, Jacky chan...etc. Our scholars are all yes-man....)

13) Singaporeans parents want their child to do well, have degree and won't end up working like their daft parents (
in reality there are many degree holders taxi driver on Singapore road, one even ended up as garan guni man).

14) Overall, Singapore has reached it high standard (of corruptions and extravagant spendings for ministers) the world hope to emulate (really?). The next step is to never slow down (you work until you die to serve PAP) or asia will catch up (but their citizens have already came to our shore to snatch up our jobs) before you knew.

15) Born more baby, work shorter hours and have work-life balance (but his father said foreigners are willing to work hard and longer hours or else our jobs will lose to FT).

Basically it sums up that boring two hours or longer speech.

Salah. Pappies need fast becoming minority majority Sinkees to be around. Without the Sinkees, how to "More GST, COE, CPF, ERP and HDB etc."?

Bro, I don't think gayloong needs Sinkies for any of the above.

GST - His Pets pay more because they buy Lolex while sinkies can only afford 25hrs.
COE - Sinkies will be priced out of buying cars so his beloved pets can buy another falalli to crash.
ERP - His pets will be buying more cars since sinkies will all be taking pubic transport.
HDB - Sinkies will be staying at east coast park, more flats will be available for his pets.

Summarised into 7 word:"Hey sinkees,u die is your business !" KNNCCB !

why three sentences?
three words
enuff to sum it up
PRECISE
CONCISE
EXCELLENCE

long live pap
long live lky

vote for monsters-in-white
for more more good years

1) I eat your money
2) You not happy dun anyhow say