• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Pinoys very smart playing games to earn crypto unlike Sinkies can only drive grab!

sinkies are dominated by grab. drive grab, deliver with grab, balls kena grabbed by wife, ears grabbed by mistress, karchng grabbed by pappies.

ODACHEK

giphy.gif

tobelightlight

Wait a minute, if that farm boy do not do farming in his real land to grow real food but just play the farm game online. Who is going to provide them with real food next time when they have money? U got money but no food?

That is low IQ.

k1976

Here ,most 正财路are blocked off
Alot young one are lured into criminal world...u see alot tio caught in scam rings and drug raids are sinki

Wait a minute, if that farm boy do not do farming in his real land to grow real food but just play the farm game online. Who is going to provide them with real food next time when they have money? U got money but no food?

That is low IQ.
Philippines get their food from nature. Go fishing in river and south China Sea.