• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy Foreign Trash Cross Line & Call SG Malay Fucking Bastard. SGs, Make A Stand NOW

Re: Pinoy Foreign Trash Cross Line & Call SG Malay Fucking Bastard. SGs, Make A Stand

wonder when all this will end....
He...he...The answer is obviuos, when PAP becomes oppo in 2016.

Re: Pinoy Foreign Trash Cross Line & Call SG Malay Fucking Bastard. SGs, Make A Stand

Let me explain why they go crazy that by highlighting 3 points that you just mentioned. They are only look for fuck not wives, if the latter, the requirement would be different and the below 3 points are only bonus not a must.

Fattiebombom, These men are already in their 40s and 50s same same like Peter Lim aka Konek Gatal. They have spent their 10 years with their wives and maybe the fire died redi. So these pinay girls they come in easily, call these men "asawako", sayang sayng abit okay bait kena. After that these men LL must marry. Muslim men got quota can marry 4 mah. Wife material or not, men at that age don't care esp for Muslim men.

Peenoys; talaga(really) the world's No.1 most half-breeds, mail-order brides, contaminated breeds.
It all started in 1521 when Ferdinand Magellan n crew screwed them all over. What else? Lies, betrayals,
discriminations are all in their contaminated blood for generations.

Can someone pls copy above n shoot it to FB.? tks

When you can marry 4, you afford to make the mistake 3 times. That is because we all know some people are not that smart so must take that into consideration.

Fattiebombom, These men are already in their 40s and 50s same same like Peter Lim aka Konek Gatal. They have spent their 10 years with their wives and maybe the fire died redi. So these pinay girls they come in easily, call these men "asawako", sayang sayng abit okay bait kena. After that these men LL must marry. Muslim men got quota can marry 4 mah. Wife material or not, men at that age don't care esp for Muslim men.

When you can marry 4, you afford to make the mistake 3 times. That is because we all know some people are not that smart so must take that into consideration.

Oi gemok, are you saying Muslims are stupid or what? Don't be like harry, anyhow say now you see his anjing putih all fried liao.

Anyway, Pinoy and Malay same race stock. So they are just fucking each other, when they call the other stupid, bitch or anything, they are referring to themselves.

Very rude chinkiefatboy, your parents nvr teach you manners and read more history books.
Yes malays and pinoys belong to the same stock, but ultimately u must understand the political and climatic changes that shape them to be who and what they are now. We have same colour skin thats why some ang moh dude group us together. Bodoh siak gemok.

Singaporeans aren't the most sophisticated of thinkers and it shows. :D

When are you stupid peasants going to reflect on yourself!:oIo:

You poor retarded peasants better take esteemed MP Baey Yam Keng's advice on the criticism of FTs on Singaporeans!

"I think first of all, these are behaviours that this gentleman has picked up. We need to reflect upon ourselves, are we the way they described? We should take this opportunity to reflect upon ourselves, but we should (also) be confident of ourselves. Even though some of us are like that, majority of Singaporeans are gracious, there are good people in Singapore."

Pinoys and malays are the same kind of people...except pinoys have different religions and got rapde by amerikans and spaniards for many decades....

Pinoys like to suck up to amerikans alot...they simply idolise them and want to be them.....without amerikans they are nothing...

So what the BIG FUCK if you are Sinkie ..err ..Sngaporean?

The gist of the issue is, lest you forget , is that FTs were 'inviited' in becos you, yes, you Sinkie are lazy, choosy, complacent, complaining son of a bitches that think that 'money' need to be placed onto your hands without doing a hard day's work. Not only that, you are indifferent to WHO is running your country, selfish and care only what the country can do for you rather than what you can do for the country.

Oh , and serving 2 fucking years of shitty NS don't count, O.K?

That is boys scout outing and you are not at any time needed to die for your country!

Well, you deserved to be screwed both by our rulers and FTs for what you are or had become!
Thanks for making it clearer to me why the ruling is not making it. Your thoughts fully reflect theirs.

The ruling thinks that citizens are lazy but citizens think that they are not paid enough to survive.
The ruling thinks that citizens should sacrifice for the country but citizens think that they have already made huge sacrifices.
The ruling thinks that locals have become soft and lazy but the citizens asked why should they get screwed to work hard while they reap all the profits.
The list goes on ......

Right and wrong, black and white only exist in technical matters, not in human behaviour. Unless they can make new FT citizen become the majority by 2016, they will lose big time. If recession hit again next year, can they use "fear" to gain vote again?

Don't expect Sinkie Chinese to make a stand for their fellow Singaporeans. Count your blessings if they are not cracking racist jokes about Malays. Singapore isn't a country after all. :)

Stand what? When was the last time you see a Malay stand up for a Chinese? We can stand up for you just because you're a Singaporean and you're right but if wanna do it on the account of race. Then no way.

Don't expect Sinkie Chinese to make a stand for their fellow Singaporeans. Count your blessings if they are not cracking racist jokes about Malays. Singapore isn't a country after all. :)

Stand what? When was the last time you see a Malay stand up for a Chinese? We can stand up for you just because you're a Singaporean and you're right but if wanna do it on the account of race. Then no way.

Malays won't stand up for Chinese and vice versa. As I've said, Singapore isn't a country :)

Most Pinoy had forgotten their per-spanish history.
Ethnicity and culturally, deep inside they are similar to the malay race of malaysia and indonesia archipelago.

But on exterior they behaved as though they're same as latin-america or american refusing to acknowledged their own backwardness.

This part of the south east asia - malaysia, indonesia and philippines thru out history had been controlled, influenced and colonized by great powers till now - early Hindo kingdoms, the Song-Yuan-Ming dynasty, the Portuguese-Spanish-Dutch, the Americans-Japanese, the Chinese and the Amerians again.

It is also the same for the malays of the malaysia and indonesia archipelago, they too had forgotten their pre-Islam history. All their current values were thought to be prized after islam yet they did not realised much are related to the malay past rather islam.

Peenoys; talaga(really) the world's No.1 most half-breeds, mail-order brides, contaminated breeds.
It all started in 1521 when Ferdinand Magellan n crew screwed them all over. What else? Lies, betrayals,
discriminations are all in their contaminated blood for generations.

Can someone pls copy above n shoot it to FB.? tks

You are very right. You are even more polite. You dont have to speak so nicely of them.

Pinoys like to suck up to amerikans alot...they simply idolise them and want to be them.....without amerikans they are nothing...

yes, else how to become American Idol runner-up..........

wah so much vitroile and arguments but the thread title had to be called malay sg bastards. Cos let's face it only when malays get insulted do ppl actually take notice and outraged by it. Then again here's the problem. Usually ppl only get super outraged and action is only taken when the person calling them that insult happens to be a chinese and preferably a sinkie chinese so that he can be crucified fully. When it's pinoys under the ft protection scheme and well i know they are starting to get lots of flack somehow still i doubt the repercussions would be as big if it was a sinkie chinese that did it.

Most Pinoy had forgotten their per-spanish history.
Ethnicity and culturally, deep inside they are similar to the malay race of malaysia and indonesia archipelago.

But on exterior they behaved as though they're same as latin-america or american refusing to acknowledged their own backwardness.

This part of the south east asia - malaysia, indonesia and philippines thru out history had been controlled, influenced and colonized by great powers till now - early Hindo kingdoms, the Song-Yuan-Ming dynasty, the Portuguese-Spanish-Dutch, the Americans-Japanese, the Chinese and the Amerians again.

It is also the same for the malays of the malaysia and indonesia archipelago, they too had forgotten their pre-Islam history. All their current values were thought to be prized after islam yet they did not realised much are related to the malay past rather islam.

It's true that this area has been colonized by so many different ppls and that mudland used to be under the siamese kingdom before the brits came in and indonesia was of course under the dutch. The only way these ppl can ever feel great about themselves is to wear the backside skin of someone else on their faces. That's why indonesia and malaysia wear arab skin on their faces while filippinos wear spanish and american butt skin.

Go to the two IRs and in two casinos & most of their outlets that's where all the Pinoys are infested.

If need to, let's go there and throw human & dog shits at them Pinoy!

Fucking low class Pinoys, go back to where you belong!