• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy Foreign Trash Cross Line & Call SG Malay Fucking Bastard. SGs, Make A Stand NOW

[h=2]Pinoy FTs insult Singaporeans on Facebook and call a Malay netizen ‘f**king bastard’[/h]Posted by temasektimes on June 7, 2012
In a sign that anti-foreigner sentiments are on a rise in Singapore, a fierce exchange erupted in social media between a group of native Singaporeans and Pinoy ‘FTs’ on a Facebook page set up to ask pinoy PMETs to ‘f**k off’ from Singapore.

One pinoy Marie Hilario asked Singaporeans to ‘f**k off’ as they cannot do without them:
“Without Filipinos in Singapore, you are NOTHING!”
Another pinoy Mickey Bebe boasted that Filipinos made up about 25 percent of almost all the companies in Singapore:
“if you hate us…then ask your government not to hired filipinos here… and im sure u can’t do without us… coz almost of the company half or 1/4 of their employee was PINOY’s…”

Another pinoy Marcelo Franciso jeered at unemployed Singaporeans:
“Even we are a cheap type of labourer at least we got a job!!!hahahaha.”
One Margauz Janz Castro Gutierez even hurled vulgarities at a Malay Singaporean:
“watch out isz julz..almost malay like u is a fucking bastard..”

In other countries, foreigners are expected to integrate into local society, but it seems to be the other way round in Singapore with PAP leaders exhorting Singaporeans constantly to make the newcomers feel accepted, welcomed and happy in Singapore.
Judging from the responses of our precious pinoy ‘FTs’ above, Singaporeans must seriously reflect on their own behavior and heed Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong’s call to ‘embrace’ them with an open heart.
*Disclaimer: We are not related to affiliated to the above Facebook page in anyway

Re: Pinoy Foreign Trash Cross Line & Call SG Malay Fucking Bastard. SGs, Make A Stand

The country is disintegrating and on course to ethnic conflicts. Hold the FAP Traitors FULLY RESPONSIBLE for it!

Re: Pinoy Foreign Trash Cross Line & Call SG Malay Fucking Bastard. SGs, Make A Stand

We can tell these fatheaded Pinoys if they love our govt so much and if the PAP loves them so much, we can export our MIWs to Manila to run their country. Philipinnes has a lot of corrupted billionaires who can afford to pay for them. Singapore has thrived for so long since Raffles without Pinoys. Pinoys should ask themselves if they think they are so fucking good, why dont they stay home and help build their country instead of leeching on other's prosperity. Are they better off being whores in U.S. bases or slaves under Spanish administration?

support China!!!Between Ah Tiong and Pinoys, we should show more support for our own bros even though they are FT too.But at least we share the same language race and religion.Except Communist thinking OKKK!!!

Stupid low life Pinoys Police here taking photos and smiling at our lost Chinese Hong Kong friends!!!

http://www.chinasmack.com/2010/pictures/filipinos-taking-photos-at-manila-hostage-scene-chinese-netizen-reactions.html

manila-philippines-filipinos-taking-photos-during-hostage-crisis-02.jpg

manila-philippines-filipinos-taking-photos-during-hostage-crisis-01.jpg

Even though the PLA are Communist, to choose between Pinoys and Ah Tiongs, i will go with the Tiongs!

[video=youtube;SPu23oRRUI8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPu23oRRUI8&feature=related[/video]

We can tell these fatheaded Pinoys if they love our govt so much and if the PAP loves them so much, we can export our MIWs to Manila to run their country. Philipinnes has a lot of corrupted billionaires who can afford to pay for them. Singapore has thrived for so long since Raffles without Pinoys. Pinoys should ask themselves if they think they are so fucking good, why dont they stay home and help build their country instead of leeching on other's prosperity. Are they better off being whores in U.S. bases or slaves under Spanish administration?

This Pinoy quite yaya!!!

PinoyPMETs-NotwelcomedinSingapore.jpg

No wonder the Pinoys so yaya lor!!!They got their US Ah Sam uncle to protect their backside.They even dare to laugh at the PLA Navy becos the US decide to defend them.haha... so funny!!!These Pinoys really soooo funny.When they decided that the US of no interest to them, they want the US out of their country.Now they face a might China PLA navy, they quickly ask the US back to protect their backside.KNN, no wonder so many Chinese hate the Pinoy for being double head snake!!!Puke....!!!

YahooAnswers-WhosesideareyouinPhilippinesVSChina-.jpg

This forum is full of remarks that insult Malays too. I don't see you ciomplain.

wonder when all this will end....

Their generals are all for show only. Without the U.S. fleet, they are nothing. Look at the stand off with China over the Spratley's , they are practically begging the Chinese not to bully them. The Chinese navy can easily send them to their makers.

The Philippines is just a nation of maids and nurses, living on top of rubbish heaps, speak a funny language that has no full stops. They are either rich and corrupt, or poor and dumb.

No wonder the Pinoys so yaya lor!!!They got their US Ah Sam uncle to protect their backside.They even dare to laugh at the PLA Navy becos the US decide to defend them.haha... so funny!!!These Pinoys really soooo funny.When they decided that the US of no interest to them, they want the US out of their country.Now they face a might China PLA navy, they quickly ask the US back to protect their backside.KNN, no wonder so many Chinese hate the Pinoy for being double head snake!!!Puke....!!!

YahooAnswers-WhosesideareyouinPhilippinesVSChina-.jpg

This forum is full of remarks that insult Malays too. I don't see you ciomplain.
Was wondering why the ruling couldn't get things right. Beginning to understand after reading your logic.

By the way, it is ok for my family member to call me what they like. However, it is not ok for an outsider to do the same. In case you don't understand, we are Singaporean, pinoys are not.

Was wondering why the ruling couldn't get things right. Beginning to understand after reading your logic.

By the way, it is ok for my family member to call me what they like. However, it is not ok for an outsider to do the same. In case you don't understand, we are Singaporean, pinoys are not.

So what the BIG FUCK if you are Sinkie ..err ..Sngaporean?

The gist of the issue is, lest you forget , is that FTs were 'inviited' in becos you, yes, you Sinkie are lazy, choosy, complacent, complaining son of a bitches that think that 'money' need to be placed onto your hands without doing a hard day's work. Not only that, you are indifferent to WHO is running your country, selfish and care only what the country can do for you rather than what you can do for the country.

Oh , and serving 2 fucking years of shitty NS don't count, O.K?

That is boys scout outing and you are not at any time needed to die for your country!

Well, you deserved to be screwed both by our rulers and FTs for what you are or had become!

Pinoys are only good to be waiters, maid, saleperson, FL. Give them any job more important than that, they will screw up. They are one of the cause why our productivity is not going up.

I can't believe sinkies are taking these sorts of taunts lying down. Hurling abuse at each other on the net isn't going to achieve anything. The fight needs to be taken to the real world.

I'm not advocating physical violence as it solves nothing and creates a whole new set of problems. However, a stand can be taken in many other ways such as boycotting businesses or refusing to be served by those who have chosen to insult the very country that is putting food on their tables and remittences in their bank accounts.

If PRC and Pino really fight over their water territory who will Sink side?

So what the BIG FUCK if you are Sinkie ..err ..Sngaporean?

The gist of the issue is, lest you forget , is that FTs were 'inviited' in becos you, yes, you Sinkie are lazy, choosy, complacent, complaining son of a bitches that think that 'money' need to be placed onto your hands without doing a hard day's work. Not only that, you are indifferent to WHO is running your country, selfish and care only what the country can do for you rather than what you can do for the country.

Oh , and serving 2 fucking years of shitty NS don't count, O.K?

That is boys scout outing and you are not at any time needed to die for your country!

Well, you deserved to be screwed both by our rulers and FTs for what you are or had become!

Kan Ni Na Bu Phua Chee Bye!:oIo:

[video=youtube;SPu23oRRUI8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPu23oRRUI8&feature=related[/video]

this is awesome

None. We will just laugh.

If PRC and Pino really fight over their water territory who will Sink side?

I know Malay stupid Malay men who fight with lazy male pinoys over pinay chicks. Okay these girls some of them really pretty. Many Malay men kena conned by their sweet caresses and blowjobs.

Let me explain why they go crazy that by highlighting 3 points that you just mentioned. They are only look for fuck not wives, if the latter, the requirement would be different and the below 3 points are only bonus not a must.

I know Malay stupid Malay men who fight with lazy male pinoys over pinay chicks. Okay these girls some of them really pretty. Many Malay men kena conned by their sweet caresses and blowjobs.

this is awesome

Why are is that Ah Tiong Orchestra using "Ang Moh" musical instruments? I thought the chinks had their own.:rolleyes:

71244714.mkVnv06K.jpg