• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky is in Chengdu!

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
Brothers there can invite to relag a bit in this area, sure shiok one:

mgm.jpg

agreed.chengdu is a wonderful place.great food.great fun place. wonderful meimeis. shiok!

No porn must have given a good FR during last trip.

28B1F8AB-9FE6-41A2-B1E2-1DA3643B1809-1697-000002ABD75529DD.jpg

Pinky's younger brother would be more ideal for Chengdu's meimeis. If Pinky represents the males in S'pore, sure seepay malu.

Do they have ladyboys in Chengdu:confused:

Or is pinky more into the butch type:)

Chengdu girls are not pretty by any means. Best are those from Shenyang, Liaoning. Fair creamy skin and pink vulvas. No bluff you binya !!:o

Like the guavas...you open, pink inside...sedap!

again to china to donate money to the communist party. thank PM for your hardwork.

Ho_Ching_HA_Politik_362162b.jpg

"Huh! All you mother fuckers trying to mislead and corrupt my Pinky is it? Does he need to find any stupid Chengdu Mei Meis when he already got me?"

Harbin girl tak boleh lah tuan.

Makan abalone macham frozen binya. U search lobang deeper ada mini ice castles dalam binya.:o

ooops .... forgot to add that whilst exploring mini ice castles dalam lobang, suddenly ada music come from lobang .... please don't let this feeling end, it might not come again .....:o