• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky angry liao!

eajHJ8w.png
He's right. A lot of people is flouting or totally ignoring this SHN.
Till this virus hit them straight in the face, they will still arrogant

Only if they listened to people's voice from start, the situation can be control and mask can be sufficient for both citizen and health care frontline, it is too late and wayang to even encourage on home sew support.

Situation like this is common to all countries in a lockdown, there will be some idiots roaming around, you know I know not that he is right or.......

he now said take tings seriously ...

early early tcss ez ez say virus not dat serious as sars ... no nid 2 wear masks ... boasting about preparing 4 tis sins 17 ears ago ...

all dese oredi deep rooted in sinkies mind ...

he shud b honest enuff n tel peasants now dat he n his jingang made a bad blahdy mistake, dey were wrong rite @ ze very beginning n din do tings properly ... if he do tat, peasants wud b mor convinced ...

wat u said applies nicely 2 himself n his jingang ... now tis hit dem strait in ze face ...

Of course angry. His lieutenants told him bo daiji, now market whisper that we will hit 3000 cases by end of this month.

By end of April, on per capita basis, we are on track to be world champions!
Thanks to the refusal to shutdown 2 months ago.

To make matters worse, he's publicly expressing his support for the WHO 'leadership' when more and more countries are beginning to have a backlash against the incompetence of the WHO.

This is not going to end well. Sad! :frown:

Like I've said before, if he weren't the Old Dictator's son, he would be chased out of town with brooms and pitchforks.

He listen too much from his useless lackeys
Suspect Ong or Teo will get demoted after this pandemic dust has settled

To make matters worse, he's publicly expressing his support for the WHO 'leadership' when more and more countries are beginning to have a backlash against the incompetence of the WHO.

This is not going to end well. Sad! :frown:

Like I've said before, if he weren't the Old Dictator's son, he would be chased out of town with brooms and pitchforks.

Idiot listened to idiot

Of course angry. His lieutenants told him bo daiji, now market whisper that we will hit 3000 cases by end of this month.

2000 by Monday first, and you’re about right, close to 3000 by end of April.

Boss Sam says 10% of population leh... you see him no up ah?
If today no at least 300 cases or more, I chop my KKJ and fry hor fun for all of you to eat!

So many dorms under lockdown and testing, plus need to utilise more than 20 blocks of disused HDB flats in Redhill and Expo convert to Covid facility. You think PAP do all this for fun ah? Plus pinky issue angry facebook post with masagoes doing the same. And the whole PAP machinery calling out those who are not cooperative.

The same idiot said the virus not a big deal and no mask needed. This is a roti prata man.