• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PHV abang jin suay, picked 1 siao char boh

All this trouble for a couple of dollars. Sure, the cunt passenger is mad, but the driver also one fucking funny fucker. Just pui chao nua, then help her to absorb the ERP and go on to fetch another passenger la.

That is wrong,,for a few dollars have to pay their ERP etc,,than dont do better. And alot of customers etc will play this trick to get free rides etc,,For this case its the customers fault. Clear lines etc must be drawn. Everyone is trying to earn a living, and GoJek etc is not a job people do because of passion, its a job and I commend these drivers etc for working and earning a living. If these asshole customers want to be clowns,,they bear the consequences

IMO, he did the right thing. The bitch could well have turned around and fucked him up with some story if he had not dealt with the bitch promptly and decisively.

Don't forget, women have two mouths. They can out-talk a man. The upper mouth can claim anything including claiming the lower mouth has been "violated".

Also, women have very powerful tear ducts. They can outcry a man anytime. With their tear ducts cooperating fully with their two mouths, an innocent man can have his life destroyed, spend his time in jail, get his ass whipped, etc.

Fortunately for abang, the cunt screamed that "kidnap!" nonsense. If she had screamed "molest!", I suspect poor, innocent abang will be in a bit of trouble as the police and judges tend to go soft in the knees and get either hard or wet in the groin when they deal with these supposedly "weaker sex" chibais.
This time with proper CCTV recorders etc,,,its harder to fake shit etc. I do believe under certain circumstances women should be given a bit of leeway for safety. Alot of shitskin rapists and molesters around. And No one wants singkieland to be like rapeland. However as this is an intentional fraud etc,.the book needs to be thrown at her to ensure others dont play punk. People are all out to earn a living.. and its a honest days work,,,if these customers want to fuck around,,they better pray they dont end up under similar circumstances. Anyway, I hate mental cases, they can use it as an excuse for everything