• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PHV abang jin suay, picked 1 siao char boh

All this trouble for a couple of dollars. Sure, the cunt passenger is mad, but the driver also one fucking funny fucker. Just pui chao nua, then help her to absorb the ERP and go on to fetch another passenger la.

That's just encouraging every cunt to behave like a fucking ginfreely. All these mad cunts must be rounded up and have their cheebyes stretched.

All this shit talk about principles and not about money is just foolish. Drive the cunt to police station then what? U will rather spend at least 5-6 hours including additional visits for police interview for statement?

True, just move on, go home shower flower water. But then you are not helping charbor to achieve the fame she is looking for?

If anyone think $2 is worth fighting for to preserve your principles, u are a bigger twat than most of the idiots in the country!

jovinameme.jpg

All this shit talk about principles and not about money is just foolish. Drive the cunt to police station then what? U will rather spend at least 5-6 hours including additional visits for police interview for statement?

IMO, he did the right thing. The bitch could well have turned around and fucked him up with some story if he had not dealt with the bitch promptly and decisively.

Don't forget, women have two mouths. They can out-talk a man. The upper mouth can claim anything including claiming the lower mouth has been "violated".

Also, women have very powerful tear ducts. They can outcry a man anytime. With their tear ducts cooperating fully with their two mouths, an innocent man can have his life destroyed, spend his time in jail, get his ass whipped, etc.

Fortunately for abang, the cunt screamed that "kidnap!" nonsense. If she had screamed "molest!", I suspect poor, innocent abang will be in a bit of trouble as the police and judges tend to go soft in the knees and get either hard or wet in the groin when they deal with these supposedly "weaker sex" chibais.

IMO, he did the right thing. The bitch could well have turned around and fucked him up with some story if he had not dealt with the bitch promptly and decisively.

Don't forget, women have two mouths. They can out-talk a man. The upper mouth can claim anything including claiming the lower mouth has been "violated".

Also, women have very powerful tear ducts. They can outcry a man anytime. With their tear ducts cooperating fully with their two mouths, an innocent man can have his life destroyed, spend his time in jail, get his ass whipped, etc.

Fortunately for abang, the cunt screamed that "kidnap!" nonsense. If she had screamed "molest!", I suspect poor, innocent abang will be in a bit of trouble as the police and judges tend to go soft in the knees and get either hard or wet in the groin when they deal with these supposedly "weaker sex" chibais.

Lucky Abang has recording, a fucking cunt like Jovina Choi would have accused him to digging her cheebye and breaking her hymen.

Very hard to earn a living in sinkieland. Those kana retrenched or jobless try driving Grab or Gojek. But be careful. All kind of people u will meet. Good thing to have cam installed in the car!

Another thing....whenever i enter the lift and theres only a woman and me around...i will take the next lift. Never know when she will yell "Rape"!
Not to worry. Lifts got CCTV etc..will prove Ur innocence

View attachment 53065

It's not a frivolous matter to claim one is being "kidnapped". It's a very serious claim. The penalties are severe for the accused.

"363. Whoever kidnaps any person from Singapore or from lawful guardianship, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term
which may extend to 10 years, and shall also be liable to fine or to caning." Penal Code, 224
This cunt needs to be taught a painful lesson to deter other cunts from crying "Rape!", "Molest", "Kidnap!" when they don't get their way.
Is there penalty for false reporting?

If the bitch has lodged a police report (including to LTA), she can be punished with 6-months imprisonment and/or $5,000 fine under Section 177 of the Penal Code. However, this is unlikely to happen.

Unlike a man with a prick and two balls, this cunt is "special" simply because she has a slit and hole between her legs. Hence, I am sure she will treated with kids' gloves even though kidnapping is a very serious crime and capital offence. She will be let off under the "reason to believe" escape clause, i.e., she had "reason to believe" she had been kidnapped.

More fucking bitches will ape this cunt and exploit this when she is let off since there's nothing to deter them from making all sorts of false claims. That is why it is important to have "Internet Justice" to even the playing field.