• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PHV abang jin suay, picked 1 siao char boh

7:00 minute mark: "Is it because I am Chaiiiineeeese?"

No bitch, it's not because you are a "Chaiiiineeeese".

It's because you are a fucking cunt. A disgraceful, brainless and obnoxious cunt with your "kidnap", 'hostage" nonsense.

You are a blight to the Chinese. A disgrace for behaving like an ahneh by trying to play the race card like how ahnehs are wont to do.

As abang said, you should have taken a bus.

Don't try to act like a wealthy madam who wants to be chauffeured around when you can't afford it.

Ginny baby, is this cunt related to you?

1548978420200.png

1548984340300.png

It's not a frivolous matter to claim one is being "kidnapped". It's a very serious claim. The penalties are severe for the accused.

"363. Whoever kidnaps any person from Singapore or from lawful guardianship, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term
which may extend to 10 years, and shall also be liable to fine or to caning." Penal Code, 224
This cunt needs to be taught a painful lesson to deter other cunts from crying "Rape!", "Molest", "Kidnap!" when they don't get their way.

Very hard to earn a living in sinkieland. Those kana retrenched or jobless try driving Grab or Gojek. But be careful. All kind of people u will meet. Good thing to have cam installed in the car!

Another thing....whenever i enter the lift and theres only a woman and me around...i will take the next lift. Never know when she will yell "Rape"!

Fuck this Jovina Choi with a broomstick.
Spread her legs and smack her cheebye repeatedly to warm up then insert all the way in.