• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

phucked up prc

No wonder Asians get punched by strangers in USA for no reason. It is because of CCP commiecunts like these giving Asians a bad name. So many Chinese diaspora suffers outside of China are caused by CCP commiecunts.

Not just the Chinese folks. Many other non-Chinese yellowskin Asians too.

Devil Within

失業潮下「線上燒香」火爆全國!陸網嘆「中國科技暖心」經濟困難中國推「暖心小窩」馬桶就在枕邊!安徽黃山千人睡廁所引熱議​

mudhatter

biggest failure ever in human history that can't even destroy a smaller CECA country with far smaller urban population & far smaller labour force

good news is that cowboy yankees are going after tiong jugulars in kinetic action sometime around the next few years. taiwan is just an excuse.

more like taiwan is going to be a proxy for yanks ,just like ukraine a proxy for yanks. although ukrainians and taiwanese might feel or strongly believe they are fighting for "freedom" or "democracy", for yanks they are just pawns.

now more pawns established in pinoys, new regime established. malaysia got NED affiliated anwar ibrahim installed.

now thai got another ned affiliated PM installed. if thai military do too much hanky panky burma level sanctions or north korea level sanctions will rolll back their fantasies. look at how caatsa sanctions and a proxy war in ukraine stalled russkie military weapons exports

can thai afford to turn their country into burma or north korea?

can not lah.

then burma act got passed by yankees. which means bangla might be next. since bangla dictatorship was installed by yankee-ceca coordination thanks to 2007 military coup, now this dictatorship and ceca puppet might be replaced by more bangla friendly and less ceca subservient regime (which still won't do much to harm to ceca virus coz yanks want ceca virus to stand as bulwark against tiongs). otherwise, if independent regime established in bangla, then more efforts could be taken to hurt ceca virus as well.

if rohingya manage to join bangla, or gain indep arakan homeland, then tiong cut off from CMEC.

if imran khan or other yankee appointed regime comes to power in paki, and cuts off CPEC.

tiongs will be left with only ONE route for all seaborne trade. malacca strait.

and we all know stinkypura is a loyal staunch yankee vassal.

lousy pathetic tiongs biggest failure ever in human history will have their goose cooked probably.

it's well known tiongs military is decades behind yankee only in terms of equipment only, not mentioning yankee secret equipment, and actual training, doctrine, strategy, tactics all give yankees a much greater advantage.

all in all, tiongs are likely to get a whacking.

rest of us should enjoy the show. :cool:

more ccp companies in default.
https://www.yahoo.com/finance/news/another-china-defaulter-gets-liquidation-042821062.html
Dangdai International Investments Ltd., a debt issuance vehicle of Wuhan Dangdai Science & Technology Industries (Group) Co., received an order to dissolve from a Hong Kong court after being denied a requested three-month adjournment of the case at a Monday hearing. A Dangdai representative said during the hearing that it had been working on a plan to resolve its debt issues.

mudhatter

good find

this explains why ccp is kafir anti religion commie retarded imbecilic moronic nimrod race and kafir stupid idiotic copycat party refuses to accept the truth and true religion of Islam and monotheism.

genetically mongoloids are inferior, we all know that and accept it. ask sinkies around all of them know and recognize ALL ang moh kias as racially superior. moreover stinkies can only copy, beyond that their inventiveness is precisely zero. much like all other slanties. wuhan virus spreaders.

even dictatorship authoritarian kafir regime installed in tiongkok is also copied from jews in soviet times. well soviets have collapsed, but tiongs instead begin to copy stinkypura, and since stinkypura has always been a loyal yankee pommie vassal, tiongs in earnest began to copy yanks and capitalism.

BIG QUESTION

has there ever been a single, just one, original idea that has come out of the prc?

or out of any wuhan virus spreading country?

mudhatter

Yes, you continue to fantasize about your incest. That's what your cult Islamic religion is about. No wonder your Islamic cult promises its believers 72 virgins in their afterlife.

subhuman kafir dog you wuhan virus spreading monkey faced flat faced slitty eyed kafir bastard son of a whore spreading wuhan virus and with a penchant for taking it up the arse should go and fight against your yankee overlords first.

facts speak for themselves about your kafir chink wuhan virus spreading subhuman copycat kind who are nothing more than expendable peasants in front of your chief eunuch loong

screenshot_20200630-161959-jpg.94571