• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

phucked up prc

There are news of a shortage of electricity in China now.

It could be because Australia has stopped exporting coal to China.

It will be a very fun winter in China indeed. :biggrin:
North East area Harbin now rationing electricity arbitrarily, aka sukak sukak turn off the grid. Good luck to those kenna stuck in lifts.
World's 2nd largest economy no electricity is such a big fucking joke !

Hmm maybe China can buy coal from Canada then!

Interesting it might happen now that the Meng Wanzhou debacle is over.

Hmm maybe China can buy coal from Canada then!

Interesting it might happen now that the Meng Wanzhou debacle is over.

The Mothercanuckers are enviro-fascist libtards who are on a jihad against 'carbon emissions'... let's see what happens. :cool:

this building is demolished but not intentional. must be shoddy construction.

The Mothercanuckers are enviro-fascist libtards who are on a jihad against 'carbon emissions'... let's see what happens. :cool:
Wayang only lah.

They will sell if they have it. But if they dont then will say cannot sell.

So for eg BC got no oil so will say cannot sell oil shut down oil. But BC got coal. Does BC say shut down coal mines? Nope. Lol.

Ontario need oil and fuel for Pearson Airport and Ontario. The fuel goes in Line 5 from Enbridge under great lakes! Ontario said no to pipeline from Alberta to East Canada. Say shut down pipelines.

Michigan governor say shut down Line 5 to Ontario. Great risk to great lakes if leak.

Ontario say no. Cannot shut down line 5.

All hypocrites lah.

is there a common sticky thread on how fucked up the prc is?
if no, i’ll start the first post here.

15 unfinished apartment buildings in kunming were demolished as they stood incomplete for over 6.9 years after developer went belly up. they became such an eyesore that the ccp regime tak boleh tahan (them taking land away and not offering housing solutions to any around the area as majority are shit poor in a rural region). how fucked up can this be? see the entire ghost city around the demolition? more demolition yet to cum. lol!

Go fuck yrslf....

At least the CCP is in control can demolish it than unlike 5 eye let lender and borrower go to fight it out in court and take donkey years to settle the case.

This is incompetent system getting idiots after idiots parties run the country every 4 years to fuck the people... indecision unstable politcal system...

China will be frozen without Australian coal… not. My brave comrades will endure the cold which they had done for 6900 years. In 6.9 years time all it’s 69 nuclear powered generators will generate enough electricity for 690 years to come. That’s my second contribution to uncle 69’s sticky for today.

fuckyoushima disaster x 6.9?

Go fuck yrslf....

At least the CCP is in control can demolish it than unlike 5 eye let lender and borrower go to fight it out in court and take donkey years to settle the case.

This is incompetent system getting idiots after idiots parties run the country every 4 years to fuck the people... indecision unstable politcal system...
tanwahtiu loves dicktatorship - having a dick up his arse without asking.

How can a small country with very little land like ours have 21 vacant HDB blocks?!! On a per capita basis, we are much worse then China. Before u say other countries fucked up, better look at little red dot first. dumbshit.
The whole idea of hdb is just a excuse to seize malay kampung land.

I see one flat survived the demolition in kunming. please turn that building into a memorial.

There is no shortage .
Its because local gomen has kpi on pollution. So they anyhow shut down power plants when numbers exceeded regulations,

There is no shortage .
Its because local gomen has kpi on pollution. So they anyhow shut down power plants when numbers exceeded regulations,

Northeast is not power plants, but homes.

Is it? Wow.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2...w-coal-fired-power-projects-abroad-xi-jinping

I know China said promise not to build anymore coal powered plants overseas.
It's true, notices from two of our six partner factories that supply us with watch parts. We assemble and supply watches like Rolex, Patek, Omega, Hublot, AP and other popular name brands.:biggrin:

Urgent notice : Due to the current power restriction in China, the production time will be a few days longer than usual, please kindly understand it. Thank you.

Please be noted : We have electric restriction and production is delayed for a few days longer. Sorry for delay.

The whole idea of hdb is just a excuse to seize malay kampung land.

I see one flat survived the demolition in kunming. please turn that building into a memorial.
Alot of chinese kampongs got seized too.

It's true, notices from two of our six partner factories that supply us with watch parts. We assemble and supply watches like Rolex, Patek, Omega, Hublot, AP and other popular name brands.:biggrin:

Urgent notice : Due to the current power restriction in China, the production time will be a few days longer than usual, please kindly understand it. Thank you.

Please be noted : We have electric restriction and production is delayed for a few days longer. Sorry for delay.
I think China just diverting the electricity to mine bitcoin lah.

Need to literally create money for Evergrande.

China forcefully harvests organs from detainees, tribunal concludes​

China's organ transplant trade is worth $1 billion a year, according to a tribunal.