• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Photo of sinkie cunt that lead 44 men ball-less

Microsoft

Actually...sec sch girl doing dis ish nothing new...somebody moi noe ask moi whether interested...tat was 20yrs ago...moi say no n told tat burger better drop de idea since he oso not an okt...not worth it...6king at material attraction nowadays...pretty sure de trade ish still bery much alive...:biggrin::biggrin:

20120416_grl_lcn_lee-yip-hong_img_main.jpg
P5C5.jpg

I love children, that is why i am a school principal... what a loving principal.

UltimaOnline

Fact 1 : The ITE girl is currently already 18 years old.
Fact 2 : She will almost certainly continue on her (now legal) self-prostituting for her financial needs.
Fact 3 : This entire court case is advertisement for her. Business will be lagi boomingz from now on for her.

Fact 2 : She will almost certainly continue on her (now legal) self-prostituting for her financial needs.
Fact 3 : This entire court case is advertisement for her. Business will be lagi boomingz from now on for her.

Why is the girl not charged? and can continue her business? Woman charter rules???

blissquek

View attachment 4516

Hey sinkie, why hide your face with your bag, dare to do then dare to show lah... fucking low life sinkie losers..

This principal has got character...did wrong and face the music..i admire such character..not like some ministers of ours...twist and turn and hid behind the 154th veil.. He openly did not shooe away photgraphers and openly admit his wrong.

This principlal has got a life ahead...move on frd...You are not that condemned like some men in white...trust me...

They are more disgusting than u...not man enough to admit their mistakes...

Kinana

This principal has got character...did wrong and face the music..i admire such character..not like some ministers of ours...twist and turn and hid behind the 154th veil.. He openly did not shooe away photgraphers and openly admit his wrong.

This principlal has got a life ahead...move on frd...You are not that condemned like some men in white...trust me...

Yes indeed, a man of true character. All people make mistakes, the cowards try to cover up like Workers Party.

rectmobile

Can i ask you a question? Is paying for sex a mistake and a wrong?

In morality it is totally wrong but they are using law so it is against the law but is that wrong?

Against the law does not mean wrong. It only means politically incorrect.

Boliao

Porn site says girls is above 18. Hotel requires dual registration and guest minimum age must be above 18. This is so wrong on that many levels. It'll be interesting to see the sentences past down to the patrons and the pimp. These people damn suay.. thinking they are having a good time but instead, kenna fucked up big time.

Sam's porn site must now rewrite the freelance sites to "come with legal liabilities as well, make sure you check her IC"..

No wonder 81 boss got to make timely donation

Porn site says girls is above 18. Hotel requires dual registration and guest minimum age must be above 18. This is so wrong on that many levels. It'll be interesting to see the sentences past down to the patrons and the pimp. These people damn suay.. thinking they are having a good time but instead, kenna fucked up big time.

Sam's porn site must now rewrite the freelance sites to "come with legal liabilities as well, make sure you check her IC"..

TNP(Tua Neh Pau)

Anyone got her contact? I wanna try.