• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Photo of sinkie cunt that lead 44 men ball-less

This is the low life sinkie pimp..

View attachment 4514

If this photo is the pimp he will have hard life. Customer will find him. And also others pimp will teach him a lesson because spoil the pimp reputation. To keep all customer identity as a secret and do not collect customer identity/data in case something go wrong check by police. Rule 101 never follow now pimp business drop because of him.

ST_IMAGES_FCVICE17_e.jpg

Everyday in school i see girls, now cannot tahan and fuck a school girl, get caught... oh noo........

• ST_IMAGES_FCVICE17_e.jpg
    ST_IMAGES_FCVICE17_e.jpg
    34 KB · Views: 311

20120417.092301_leehiphong.jpg

Hey sinkie, why hide your face with your bag, dare to do then dare to show lah... fucking low life sinkie losers..

sex deprived sinkie losers of this forum, who wanna check her out.. go leh, she needs money and her cunt are fucking open wide to welcome all.

[video=youtube;kjrGEE_4No0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kjrGEE_4No0[/video]

pic3.jpg

Steady lah, use plastic bag to cover your sinkie head..

dare to expose your dick head why not show your real head???? coward loser.

• ST_IMAGES_AMEVICE17_8.jpg
    ST_IMAGES_AMEVICE17_8.jpg
    20.5 KB · Views: 300

sex-april17.jpg

wah seh, use newspaper to cover face...

why leh.. dare to fuck dun dare to admit har... another low life sinkie loser.

If this photo is the pimp he will have hard life. Customer will find him. And also others pimp will teach him a lesson because spoil the pimp reputation. To keep all customer identity as a secret and do not collect customer identity/data in case something go wrong check by police. Rule 101 never follow now pimp business drop because of him.
Its hard to keep it a secret lah, all the phone no. are there. What for he wanna shoulder all the blame, he has cut a deal to reduce his sentence provided he gives all the details lah. 人不为己天诛地灭

This whole thing shows that sinkie behavior still exists strongly..

Dare to do low life actions and yet put up a elite front to show how high status you are.. totally fuck up sinkie behavior.

Those people are high flyers with reputations to upkeep. This is probably something you are unfamiliar with.

finding a sinkie slut is part of upkeeping a reputation.. this only shows that they are not fit for any high flying reputation. it means sinkie to the core which you are very familiar with.

Its hard to keep it a secret lah, all the phone no. are there. What for he wanna shoulder all the blame, he has cut a deal to reduce his sentence provided he gives all the details lah. 人不为己天诛地灭

PAP low life losers here seems to have no idea how to deal with the LEAK in the so called minors photo...

i suggest those low life PAP losers here to give the girl a call and see how much she is willing to charge now since she is so famous now

Price can inflate higher if value increased.

Price inflation is something PAP is very familiar with.

ah_phah

if the pics of the whore is genuine, i dont think anybody can tell that she's below 18yrs. in all honesty, she does look bonk worthy, but i wouldnt pay that kinda price for pumps.

pic1.jpg

Can i suggest that you cover your sinkie shit head with a panties instead.. it might look better on you.

• pic1.jpg
    pic1.jpg
    117.8 KB · Views: 309

pic2.jpg

Run har run har, no horse run... no face to show har.. wahhhhh.....

Pay money for sex and must run har.. hide your fucking sinkie face har...

• pic2.jpg
    pic2.jpg
    73.7 KB · Views: 304

pic4.jpg

This one more cool, use a cap and sunglasses.... and give a model pose too.

• pic4.jpg
    pic4.jpg
    113.9 KB · Views: 302

pic6.jpg

This one almost cover the whole face... make it more cool lah , use a camo crayon and look like commando, that one confirm no one recognize you.

Use that when you fuck another low life slut next time.

• pic6.jpg
    pic6.jpg
    70.6 KB · Views: 298

pic7.jpg

The umbrella hide.. come on lah.. how much can an umbrella hide you...

dare to fuck , then dare to show lah.. take down your umbrella...be a man!!!!

• pic7.jpg
    pic7.jpg
    117.2 KB · Views: 366

if the pics of the whore is genuine, i dont think anybody can tell that she's below 18yrs. in all honesty, she does look bonk worthy, but i wouldnt pay that kinda price for pumps.

It is genuine... there is no IF at all.