Mod duakee ah? He can be drop anytime whole day night keep bumping old threads what is his motive?jw5 is mod leh you gong simi lanjiao?
Go back to hardware zone lah and stop sucking his dick jw5 a usless prick and never contributed to sammyboyyou kpkb later kenna banned instead jw5 arm chio
No u jw5 godsonTS you are redbull clone siboh?
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/he...s-spammed-by-jw5-every-night-fuck-you.305575/
Go back to hardware zone lah and stop sucking his dick jw5 a usless prick and never contributed to sammyboy
Not u and u a veteran and great contributor hereGo back to HWZ? I was never from there.
I think the projection is strong with you.![]()
ReallyHe is a Pinoy...
Really
I'm sure @zhihau knows what to do.
why would @zhihau do anything since he is your clone?
the problem with your level of stupidity is you assume others as as dumb as you and look at the results
and as I speak that JW5 (who accused me of being @nayr69sg) is once again at it and watch - the traffic here dries up magically
but who cares, its the Shit Times a worthless rag ranked last on the Internet
Dumbtwit, why get serious. Goto SPH forum site if u dare kpkb...
Feels jw5 has a motive for bumping old threads. He don't want others to discuss certain topics. Or when someone post an excellent post then he will start bumping and accused others as clones.SPH site is actually less stupid than here these days
so I come here when I want to see Shit