• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Perturbed After Watching This Video

It is plain obvious that the woman in the video is a slut who begs to be raped :mad:
It is compulsory for woman in the Middle East to wear full face burqa but the woman in the video did not comply to this ruling. The 4 men are just carrying out the punishment as decreed by God. The slut in the video will be stoned to death subsequently and banished to HELL for her sins:mad:

they even tear down her pants , the video just never show how the men tear down the full face burqa lah ....;) would you fuck a woman with a full face burqa ? simple logic .

i think for them its ok under the islam law if the girl too "hiao" or seductive. man can rape her and there is nothing wrong. can see she wear pants and fitting clothing, although got wear tudong. they may take it as a sin. and maybe no male relatives around also. thats why those men doing this, look at those men macam executing their holy duty without shame. really shake my head. islam!

These men should be whipped! Bully woman like this? what does it give them? 20min of joy? don't they know guilt and shame? I hope whatever good left in their religion will strike them with a million dollar TOTO prize then have the Clerics raid the TOTO company at the moment they are collecting the prize money!

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

You have forgotten to wipe LeeTahBar's cum from your eyes after you had blown that faggot and hence your impaired eyesight. I did wrote 'off' :mad:You will die a horrible death for your sins:mad:

"If a man lies with a male as with a women, both of them shall be put to death for their abominable deed; they have forfeited their lives." (Leviticus 20:13 NAB)

As the Courtesy Ambassador, your vulgarities are rather offensive. PLEASE don't do so again. Or MAY I ban u? Be courteous ok?

I used to have this Malay abang in his early 40s working together with me.. He's the typical Mat Rocker, a jovial happy go lucky man, a very good deck crew to work with.. Even he admits to me that Allah is just a myth... Told me he went to MUIS and declared to them that he wanted to be out of Islam... Those religious buggers at MUIS was shocked and in horror at his decision..In the end he got his wish... Now he's happily living in Thailand with his Chiangmai Mistress...

okok lets put it this way, there is once a legendary man named Allah who is beli kind, good person and well received by the malay community. Thereafter his death, ppl start to worshipped him. Some of them start to see 'things' and proclaimed that it is the work of him. Human brain are wonders.

As the Courtesy Ambassador, your vulgarities are rather offensive. PLEASE don't do so again. Or MAY I ban u? Be courteous ok?

You blasphemous dog:oIo:

I am not afraid of your threats, I have no fear of you or your cock-sucking gay gang:mad:

They entered into a covenant to seek the Lord, the God of their fathers, with all their heart and soul; and everyone who would not seek the Lord, the God of Israel, was to be put to death, whether small or great, whether man or woman. (2 Chronicles 15:12-13 NAB)

All you retarded gay dogs better listened up. Your blasphemies will be recorded and used against you when your meet the Maker. It is obvious the woman did not obey God's laws as decreed in the Middle East.

The woman was not with a male partner which is a sin. She did not wear a full face burqa which also must be loose covering. Instead she wore tight pants which must have caused many holy men of God to have impure thoughs which are sins. The men simply punished the slut in the video and put a stop to her sorcery and saved thousands of men from falling into sin.

You should not let a sorceress live. (Exodus 22:17 NAB)

She should have worn this:mad:
burqa_blue.jpg

These men should be whipped! Bully woman like this? what does it give them? 20min of joy? don't they know guilt and shame? I hope whatever good left in their religion will strike them with a million dollar TOTO prize then have the Clerics raid the TOTO company at the moment they are collecting the prize money!

You spastic maggot:oIo:

God will strike you and your family down for your blasphemy:mad:

Allah-mak sure did.......................

WHEN WILL THESE IGNORANT PEOPLE REALIZE................ allah.......................is a man-made figure like Harry Potter ?

You blasphemous gay dog :oIo:

You and your family's screams will be real loud and painful when your lot are burnt in the lakes of fire for all of eternity:mad::mad:

I always think it's just ironic women are treated like shit in islam.. prophet muhammad only conquered mecca because of he married a rich merchant widow who could fund all his warring campaigns. this is a historical fact.

You retarde gay dog :oIo:

Your faggot kind would have been hang by the nearest crane in the Middle East. Islam is a peaceful religion. I have sent your post to the World Islamic Council Against Islamicphobia! Wash your faggoty arse and get ready to be whipped:mad:

Welcome back, bro!!!:)

you retarde gay dog :oio:

Your faggot kind would have been hang by the nearest crane in the middle east. Islam is a peaceful religion. I have sent your post to the world islamic council against islamicphobia! Wash your faggoty arse and get ready to be whipped:mad:

So He is only the god of israel? Like that His sphere of power very limited. I think Allah is more powerful