• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Angry father punches woman driver a few times for ALMOST hitting his jaywalking little daughter in Matland

What’s the point of saving his dotter who will eventually end up as a crack whore

Malay man punch Chinese lady driver?
Nope, Looks like Minah wearing tudung driver.
" “In the beginning, the lady driver drove at normal speed after coming out of a junction. The father was not vigilant enough, and his daughter simply crossed in front of the lady’s car.”
“It was the father who was guilty of neglect but got angry at the lady driver instead. He even tried to make a case for himself, but many backed up the driver,” said the user.

Citing jaywalking and physical assault, many pointed out that the father was the one at fault."

Angry Bodoh Muuds as usual, later will end up in jail for road rage by punching a lady driver. Funny thing is, the lady driver is seen wearing a tudung, so likely another minah.

1743415104170.png

Me ish kwa liao sibei songz.... Singapore should have something like this too.... justice served on the spot. Apparently if driver killed someone while driving, the penalty is too light as if a slap on the driver's wrist... KNN beat the driver until his head caved in and die on the spot at least it's manslaughter not amounting to murder.