• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Paul picks Holland to win!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Paul picks Holland to win!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>pJUDGE2009 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>9:59 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 5) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>35856.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>
Paul the German Octopus picks Netherlands
By admin | Published: <ABBR class=published title=2010-07-08T08:16:06+0000>July 8, 2010</ABBR>
<!-- .entry-meta -->
Paul the German octopus that has been spot on with all of his previous predictions in the World Cup has picked the Netherlands to win the 2010 World Cup in South Africa. The attention surrounding Paul has been ridiculous with the media latching onto this improbable story and not letting it go. All in all it has been great for the fans! Despite their amazing form in the semi-final I guess Spain is going down?
http://www.thefinalthird.com/2010/07/08/paul-the-german-octopus-picks-netherlands/
http://tweetphoto.com/31449738

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

tijsc

Posted July 8, 2010 at 11:31 am

Confirmed hoax. Photoshopped.

First he will predict 3rd place decider at Friday 11:00 CET and only then the finals.

Paul the octopus... i just cant take my eyes off you...the star player of FIFA world cup 2010....mani the bird not in his class somemore charge $5.

iz fake! ... whole of europe still sleeping, including ah paul ...

oso, ah paul oni make iz pick 1 day b4 ze match ...

Paul the octopus... i just cant take my eyes off you...the star player of FIFA world cup 2010....mani the bird not in his class somemore charge $5.
ah paul iz ze original version ... ah mani iz a copied version ... ze pirated version cunt beat ze original version ...

on ze other hand, ah mani is 'smarter' ;) ... no bookies n lousy losers clamour 4 iz head, unlike ah poor paul ... :o

Confirmed hoax. Photoshopped.

First he will predict 3rd place decider at Friday 11:00 CET and only then the finals.

Friday 11:00 CET (Central European Time) is about three hours from now? :D

Talk about Mani the parakeet... is about inconsistency!

Earlier last week Mani had picked Spain and Uruguay to be in the finals and Spain to be championship winner but yesterday CNA reported that Mani had chosen Holland. :eek::D

y dey try ze same trick twice? ... tot netizens all idiots? ...

full.jpg

Mani the bird @serangoon road...picked India to win:D ha ha ha anyway Paul is much popular, and mani is trying steal the thunder...154th propaganda.....:p

I thought Paul only predicts for matches with Germany in it. This is bullshit lah.

Please tell Paul dun predict the final, or i will eat him alive :D:D

Mani the bird @serangoon road...picked India to win:D ha ha ha anyway Paul is much popular, and mani is trying steal the thunder...154th propaganda.....:p

Mani the bird tumpang on Ah Paul fame for fortune,charge $5 for prediction whereas Ah Paul dun want fame and fortune,he only want his mussel:p

I watched the news about this bloody mani and saw ppl lining up for him. I didn't see a queue but rather like 2 ppl over there appraoching him for something and they were chinese. Basket.