Who is Fan Bing Bing and who is Tang Wei ? Are they famous ?
Top China movie actresses in the likes of Zhao Xun, Zhang Zi Yi.
Who is Fan Bing Bing and who is Tang Wei ? Are they famous ?
I have seen cassendra buying some clothes at some boutique at wisma. Nothing special about her she's not pretty and she knows that too that's why she was never a top actress in mediacock.
Married Korean....
Ex hubby was German selling shoes and living in bayshore park penthouse
the Korean hubby is ABK...because the angmo son is buy one get one free sampan kid...traditional Korean men won't marry her.The last whereabout ... Quan Yi Feng visited her (variety show, TV magazine) in Hong Kong. Her son is half ang moh.
1. honest, i think a litte different.
2. the damn fugly lian paid the poor dick to do the stunt.
3. just for the camera hoh!
the Korean hubby is ABK...because the angmo son is buy one get one free sampan kid...traditional Korean men won't marry her.
Jah mentioned she not pretty but back then I met her in person and she looks good and much prettier in person....maybe now aged or different pov....
What is a sampan kid ? She has the front and back lah. Sexy ? I don't think so.
I bet most of you old creeps and creepers will fuck Patricia mok the moment she drops her panties and bends down. Uncle GoldenDragon will confirm unleash his panting skills on her kacheng kang.
A shit skin like you would be begging pat mok to fuck you you smelly worthless arrogant skin.
I bet most of you old creeps and creepers will fuck Patricia mok the moment she drops her panties and bends down. Uncle GoldenDragon will confirm unleash his panting skills on her kacheng kang.
I have more faith in the bros' tastes....if anyone would fuck her it's for the novelty factor and nothing else.
Bro GD only paint fugly ladies when the price is right....
when you cover the face, it's all doable at the base. :o
游艇仔....child from previous marriage....buy one get one free
What is a sampan kid ? She has the front and back lah. Sexy ? I don't think so.
Fucking lighten up you dochebag, you have problems socializing don't you? and by the I don't need to ask to fuck a chink, She will ask me to fuck her, You know that.
? I'm not pissed off just calling a spade a spade why would me calling you a shit skin means i have problems socializing especially with your nonsensical made up rubbish. Chicks would be covering their noses dying to run away from you try the pigsty.
Why are you inviting me to your home?