• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP's TV Drama To Brainwash Children To Accept FTs

Conqueror

4AA3EB7F89E5DFC5FB488C2A08DA3.jpg

Home of United Nations 我家是联合国

一个从小生活在富有家庭的小千金佩娸, 因为父親生意失敗,不得以將原本宽裕的洋房改为〞学生宿舍〝. 从此面对来自中囯,韓囯,印尼,俄罗斯和印度等不同国家的学生,...

这一群不同囯藉的小朋友,一开始就亙相抗拒,歧视和排彻,更甚至結党紛爭,直到有一次佩娸见识到他们思家的心情,离鄉的孤独,才身感其受,领悟到自己是多么的活在福中不知福,从那一刻起佩娸主动的伸出友誼之手,大家坦开心房,透过彼此的关心,扶持和学习,建立起不分囯界的真挚友情...

Pei Qi grew up in a well-to-do family. As a result of a turn of events, her parents decided to offer their services as student caretakers, and converted their bungalow into a "student hostel" for international kids. From then on, children from all over the world started to move in...

These kids from different countries were initially resistant and dismissive of one another. As Pei Qi witnesses their loneliness and yearning for home, she puts herself in their shoes and finally realizes how fortunate she is. Pei Qi starts to reach out and make friends with them. Through mutual support and learning, they built a sincere friendship that transcends geographical boundaries.

我家是联合国

Is PM of SG going to announce that all foreigners who come to SG will have a mandatory 6 month homestay with the ministars and ministars of state?
This will be a good idea, because it will show all Singaporeans that they accept foreigners willingly and welcome them into their homes to stay, eat and sleep with their families.

Most of the Sinkie Chinese tv variety/drama shows have been infused with a latent propaganda 'message'. Sometimes it is subtle, sometimes it is blatantly obvious.

What is the first logo u saw during your kindergarten decades ago and if u start to think carefully about it, u will get the answer why is it done this way. Injection to your sub conscious brain forever and ever.

They are going to have a hard time. Asked a sec 1 kid what they call their FT classmates. For China they call them Pandas. For Indians they call them niggers. WTF.

You will appreciate FTs when you realise that their contribution. Eg your nurse from China, doctor from India and the real Singaporean is a PAP man collecting your tax & COE money.

I have to misfortune of staying in ttsh for a week due to a minor intestinal infection. The indian doctors are always late and the chinese nurses just ignors everything and anything without the head nurse giving them instructions.

I am definitley very very happy and have no complaints with this PAP inititative. This definitely will help to CONFUSE children's minds and produce a future lot of confused adults of split and dual, or even multiple impressions of 'what the hell is with Sinkapoor'.

What they learned in school or classroom will definitely be contra at home or by other TV porgrames or from the Net. And of course we parents will definitely FIGHT against all these crap UN vicious poisonings of INNOCENT minds.

So the net result WE WILL definitely finger at the PAP for NOT knowing what is BLACK or WHITE what is RIGHT or WRONG and pure PROPAGANDA to differentiate AND TEACH our young minds to have a good mental learning to segregate FACTS and SHIT.

1. what a load of crap again!
2. how gullible can daft sheep be?

It is an open secret that Media Corp has been steadily losing viewership to cable and Internet downloads. Without better programming, their ability to sell propaganda has been declining.

Also, the premise of the series is dumb. It is unappealing to children. For adults, the message is unlikely to have the desired positive effect. The program might appeal to the segment of Parents with kids. Such parents are however more likely to be concerned with the threat foreign children pose to the prospects of their own kids. For those without children, they simply wouldn't tune in since such a program would not feature high on their to-watch list.

I have to misfortune of staying in ttsh for a week due to a minor intestinal infection. The indian doctors are always late and the chinese nurses just ignors everything and anything without the head nurse giving them instructions.

If I had to be hospitalised I'd rather be in Malaysia or Thailand instead of SIngapore. With the numbers of PRC incompetent nurses, you'll never know when they will inject you wrongly.

Once I visited a patient and notices air bubbles in the IV tube. The PRC nurse said its normal and refused to do anything. Bastards. I had to clear off those bubbles myself. Those air pockets can build up in the brain, assholes.

Holland V ?

Most of the Sinkie Chinese tv variety/drama shows have been infused with a latent propaganda 'message'. Sometimes it is subtle, sometimes it is blatantly obvious.

Holland V one was very obvious. Got doggy shouting, "Doctor Ma ! Doctor Ma !"

DSC_0177.JPG

Such failed policy hard-sell tactic is to be expected leading to the next election.

How To Jab Yourself

Once I visited a patient and notices air bubbles in the IV tube. The PRC nurse said its normal and refused to do anything. Bastards. I had to clear off those bubbles myself. Those air pockets can build up in the brain, assholes.

Pump it into PAP's asses.

Intravenous injection with air bubbles is dangerous. Hold the hypodermic syringe with the needle pointing upward. Strike the transparent container with a finger to move the bubble upward and squeeze the air out all the way till the liquid covers the tip.

stock-photo-beautiful-caucasian-doctor-nurse-with-hypodermic-syringe-that-is-being-filled-with-vaccine-37177966.jpg

Bailout ?

This will be a good idea, because it will show all Singaporeans that they accept foreigners willingly and welcome them into their homes to stay, eat and sleep with their families.

bail_out+resize.jpg

因为父親生意失敗,不得以將原本宽裕的洋房改为〞学生宿舍〝.

As you can see from the above statement, the father is actually Tama Sick who loses lots of money from gambling and he had to sacrifice Sinkies by making them maids and butlers to serve foreign trash for foreign cash. In another word, if you can migrate, bail out all your CPF money quickly while stock last !

bailout.gif

4AA3EB7F89E5DFC5FB488C2A08DA3.jpg

Home of United Nations 我家是联合国

一个从小生活在富有家庭的小千金佩娸, 因为父親生意失敗,不得以將原本宽裕的洋房改为〞学生宿舍〝. 从此面对来自中囯,韓囯,印尼,俄罗斯和印度等不同国家的学生,...

这一群不同囯藉的小朋友,一开始就亙相抗拒,歧视和排彻,更甚至結党紛爭,直到有一次佩娸见识到他们思家的心情,离鄉的孤独,才身感其受,领悟到自己是多么的活在福中不知福,从那一刻起佩娸主动的伸出友誼之手,大家坦开心房,透过彼此的关心,扶持和学习,建立起不分囯界的真挚友情...

Pei Qi grew up in a well-to-do family. As a result of a turn of events, her parents decided to offer their services as student caretakers, and converted their bungalow into a "student hostel" for international kids. From then on, children from all over the world started to move in...

These kids from different countries were initially resistant and dismissive of one another. As Pei Qi witnesses their loneliness and yearning for home, she puts herself in their shoes and finally realizes how fortunate she is. Pei Qi starts to reach out and make friends with them. Through mutual support and learning, they built a sincere friendship that transcends geographical boundaries.

from what I know they are getting funding from MDA for this drama.

Can Tell Lah

Bloody PAP trying very hard to change the mindset of primary school kids instead of parents or teens who are more susceptible to PAP's devilish message or mind job. Ill gotten monies from the casinos ? :eek:

The story line confirm written by MDA or MC editors themselves. :mad:

egvabtc5kjp9qkzalcx5tm2po1_r1_400.jpg

It is incorrect to call Ah Neh niggers... 'shitskin' is a more accurate ethnic slur.

There will be lots of real niggers in Singapore. Maybe they come from Africa or America.

Sometimes you'll see a UK/European nigger too. For example, Danny Welbeck is a nigger.

9a4985ec-fba7-407c-a708-fb2100c1d0e5_762b29f5-ce34-4739-882f-7aa3a9398633.jpg

All propaganda programs are funded by MDA no exceptions.
At the end of the show, you'll see the MDA jingle being played.

Matt Black

It is incorrect to call Ah Neh niggers... 'shitskin' is a more accurate ethnic slur.

There will be lots of real niggers in Singapore. Maybe they come from Africa or America.

9a4985ec-fba7-407c-a708-fb2100c1d0e5_762b29f5-ce34-4739-882f-7aa3a9398633.jpg

I have seen a black one. Matt black ! Skin not very shinny. :eek: