• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAPee Dogs Smear Wendy Neo in STOMP!

"My only question is why would Australia accept a person who says bad stuff about her country of birth?

That is because Australia will accept people who are honest and spread the truth compare to your SInkieTimes.

Will she she be bad-mouthing Australia soon after she gets her PR or citizenship, when she gets bored with Australia?

You dun have to worry about that as Australia is a real first world country that have true freedom and democracy where its citizens are totally respected and views like that are totally normal. Only a sinkie will make a hill out of a tiny mole.

Singapore is expensive, yes. But where does the money go to?

"Amost everything you see when you step out of your house -- road, highways, MRT, the airport and so on.

Talks about delusion, no wonder this sinkie got stuck in his own sinkieland and the smart ones move to Australia.

Some third world countries are cheap, but what will you see when you step out of your house?

"Red earth, flooding, because no there are no drainage systems?

BUt the humans there, behave very unsinkified, it is all about the human and their behavior. I guess you are just some sucker who get conned by the infrastructural wayyang set up by your sinkie govt to delude you. Stay on and dream on.

To begin with the gal is a joke, Curtin University just about tells us what level she is at and of all the cities in Australia, she chose Perth. Not only is Perth a backwater city compared to SG, its also more expensive compared to SG.

Not even 21 years old and she feels she knows much about life in Singapore or the world.

Japan is very expensive place to live - even outside the big cities. But are the Japanese complaining? In fact most Japanese continue to buy expensive Japanese stuff - be they food or luxury goods.

Yes, Perth is a sleepy city. When I visited the place, I found most shops close early in the evening. Passing along the major roads just out of the city, most towns are deserted!

She is not even 21 and she knows so much because she is smart. AS i said before in your low minded posts, the smart ones moves out and the leftover shit are in the shithole. The thing is , the logic fits in, shits belongs to shithole.

Japanese r not complaining because the country truly respect its citizen and human rights laws are fiercely impose on.

Low minded sinkie, PLs do understand that not everything is about cost. The japanese work hard for their country as the country respect them.

Did you see them having a thing like Internet PAP loser brigade trying so hard to defend their own country views from their own citizens and ex-citizens, and the number is growing.

They dun need to.

DId you see japan hired foreigners and back-stabbed their own citizen? NO!!!

The foreigners in Japan respect the Japanese culture and they know they are 2nd class compare to the Japanese.

And lastly, japan and japanese no need to wayang, they produce real work and produce real quality goods, in other words, they have integrity in their work.

That is because IN perth, the culture values quality family life and the whole of perth, only a part is a city. It is consider half urban and half rural. The most important of all, they dun produce sinkies with sinkie behavior, that is what make life full of quality.

CB Kia tonychat,

u r really a masterclass in cocksucking..

suck ang mor cock, japan cock, thailand cock, ah neh cock, ladyboy cock..

:biggrin::cool:

annexa

Who is Wendy Neo? This idiot stomper may be helping Wendy to spread her message more than Wendy can imagine.

Hahahahahahaha

methink

wendy neo is probably the biggest crap. if she(he) is so concerned about singapore, he would ve stayed put. she is in the same manner like GOPALAN who loves attacking their own country singapore fr abroad. the other notorious would be chee soon juan - the greatest betrayer enemy from within.:oIo:

When Dr Chee stayed and criticised from Sinkieland, you labelled as "the greatest betrayer enemy from within"!

Wonder why ppl attack Sinkieland from abroad? Go figure why and come back here you coward doggie Leetahbar.

Leetahbar, the greattest Pappee DOG!.

FuckSamLeong

You guys are really moron or retard! You really think Wendy Neo is in Aust? KNN She is a he! And he is some clone from SDP! duh..you ppl not very intelligent! :rolleyes::biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ciLllSAcF-8&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ciLllSAcF-8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

junkmail

maybe only singaporeans who migrated dare to speak what they feel about singapore

no one so far has attacked the facts of what she says (though i did not see her video)

but instead attack her as a person

so does it mean that what she says make sense, so much sense that it cannot be attacked? That instead she as a person should be attacked?

DOES it mean that singaporeans are not interested to see if there is truth in criticisms but only interested in degrading others who dare to speak their truths?

In any case, who are 'singaporeans'?

methink

maybe only singaporeans who migrated dare to speak what they feel about singapore

no one so far has attacked the facts of what she says (though i did not see her video)

but instead attack her as a person

so does it mean that what she says make sense, so much sense that it cannot be attacked? That instead she as a person should be attacked?

DOES it mean that singaporeans are not interested to see if there is truth in criticisms but only interested in degrading others who dare to speak their truths?

In any case, who are 'singaporeans'?

Only doggies like Leetahbar and wayangpartyeatshit are 'singaporeans'. These are the internet brigade employed by their PAP masters to smear the repuitation of loyal sinkie dissidents.

What we can constantly see is their attacks against the dissidents but not the message. The 'first world' of the pappies!