• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP to lose many votes in GE 2024

ODACHEK

Most Sinkies, still have to vote for PAP.
giphy.gif

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

Eisenhut

PAP genuinely needs to lose, because the PAP needs to purify itself.

Once the PAP is no longer the incumbent party, it will see a lot of its fair weather friends and glory hunters leave. The masks will fall off.

Cut the fkin link to Familee to purify.

Whats advantage of pap candidates over opp? Nothing

SinkieExile

enuff of black or white. likely 2 c coalition politics soon like msia n europe :wink:

Careful what you wish for.

Coalition politics either ends with constant government gridlock, repeated elections over and over again as everyone tries to win majority in parliament, or worst of all destroy the junior partners in any coalition if they kana use as scapegoat by the senior partners to act like assholes/break promises/fuck up their governance.

This last point... see the Liberal Democrats in the UK and what happened to them after 2015.

MaximiLian

Coalition politics either ends with constant government gridlock, repeated elections over and over again as everyone tries to win majority in parliament, or worst of all destroy the junior partners in any coalition if they kana use as scapegoat by the senior partners to act like assholes/break promises/fuck up their governance.

This last point... see the Liberal Democrats in the UK and what happened to them after 2015.

do u c gahment gridlock in msia or say thailand? :cool:

Eisenhut

whats so bad about Gridlock? better than rubber stamping all policies that marginalise singapore citizens. so many rubber stamping evil policies like GST 9%, suka suka 6.9mil to 10mil, suka suka raise retirement age, suka suka open reserve to save SIA, suka suka abolish inheritance tax so nobody can tax familee...knn

k1976

The real reason is that a number of my kakis IC punch hole already :coffee::coffee::coffee:
The newly minted Sinki know Good Hands is ready help them and support them and takr good care of them.

Their future is much brighter herr than back to New Village or Some shit Holes

Truthspeak

Most Singaporeans are grateful that PAP saved many Singaporeans’ lives with Jewish vaccines. And you can see there is no more graffitis on the wall for PAP tells you that they will be the majority favorite once again

jsctan

Sg people are afraid to deal with changes. Just like imprisoned for so long, will not able be able to walk out to freedom even the door is opened. Hence u see once crumbs like one time CDC vouchers can let voters forget the indefinite gst increase.