• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP prostitutes S'pore to the US military.........again!

At least with a direct hit its quick.and painless death.

If you kena radiation leaks from nukes plants, you and your familee will die slow and easy.

Which would you prefer?

wondering if NEWater was supplied to the US during their water resupply :):):)

Want the Americans to drink Long Kau water? No way.... They'd rather resup their ships with more crates of beer.

And we weren't supposed to know this place existed.
the base was built to american specs.......so big that even aircract carrier can berth........with nuclear radiation detectors even......after it was built........to prevent our neighbours from konglanjiaowei because it was under/not ultilize......they actually tow in some decommissioned vessels from dunno where to put on show there so that the place would not looked too empty to foreign spies.

Yes, 100% true. Lots of screening done for personnel involved. Those in-the-know all pretended it didn't exist or gave some other reasons for activities in that area. Like bloody fools they were.

KNN Sinkie tax payer money built the facility for US to use.

A couple of the old LSTs there rusting in the sun for show.

Why would they want to kill future leaders of the communist party. They only kill anti-communist like Westerners and Falungong.

The PRC chinese in Singapore are not future leaders of the communist party of China. U are an idiot if u think they are.

All the SPGs are thanking the stars above and singing "It's raining Men"

Yeah, that's right. Better start practicing star spangled banner to impress their potential sailor boyfriends.

That is why PAP loaded the country with PRC hoping that Chinese will not strike as many of their people are here.

They forget that PRC lives are cheap and Chinese Govt dun give a shit if they have to bomb Sinkapore, too many Chinese anyway.

That's right. Just see the cultural revolution and how many millions chinese were killed by their own people. Or what about the human wave tactics the Chinese used in the Korean war, without regard for their own casualties. Chinese don't value life as much as western countries.

The reality is that Singapore was built on ship chandlers handling provisions etc. The whole existence of SIngapore was the result of our location along the main sea routes. We are just going back to our routes. We have even Soviet naval crafts and we will continue to do so. Electronics assembly is long gone.

good to note that we're capable of handling nuclear subs in the pens, does that effectively translate to being capable of handling nuclear power plants too? :confused::confused::confused:

SIngapore has been hosting nuclear subs for generations now, including UK subs. When in port, US will not let anyone board their subs (unless by invite) much less manage their nuclear power plants. Singapore has no expertise in this area, unless some RSN chaps have been send for nuclear physics degree, and that is at the doctoral level.

wondering if NEWater was supplied to the US during their water resupply :):):)

The larger ships like the carriers have their own desalination plants onboard. They don't need your water.