Possible he lost his sense of smell?Sir John, your whole office must be stinking of Ah Neh body odours.
Until the PAP MP publicly condemns Lee Hsien Loong (and his accomplice Ho Ching) for throwing open the floodgates since 2004, don't fall for the 'good cop' stunt on social media. Just trying to score some points.
That's the result of years smelling Ah Neh body odour.Possible he lost his sense of smell?
Who?This guy was a local merit scholar in the SPF.
This guy was a local merit scholar in the SPF.
Exactly what the late Ngiam TD commented and retracted!Agree... Fair point from you. At the end of the day, these Pappies won't risk their iron rice bowls by publicly going against their political masters. Too much at stake for them personally.
His wife may be Indian. Previously a maid in S’pore.That's the result of years smelling Ah Neh body odour.
Ang Wei Ning. Likely left as ASP. He wore white name tag - served NS in SPF.Who?
What was his last rank as senior SPF officer?
Wah Lau Eh Sir John.... If I'm your warehouse security guard, I would have looted everything inside your warehouse. KNN you seems to be like a Boss from hell.Hardworking cab drivers and food delivery workers can earn up average $4000 a month. That's hardly considered as lowest wages type of jobs. You should see the wages I pay to my condo and warehouse security guards.
No idea on this clown. Heard he was a Head branch in CID.Desmond Choo too?
Sir JT is a horticulturist aka gardener.Wah Lau Eh Sir John.... If I'm your warehouse security guard, I would have looted everything inside your warehouse. KNN you seems to be like a Boss from hell.
Sir John met her while working as a gardener.His wife may be Indian. Previously a maid in S’pore.
Rapists.I hire a lot of CECA staff to handle my company's IT and HR matters. They are cheap, hardworking and have good rapport with the management staff. What's wrong with that?