The Old Man never looked like an old man at his NDRs, even to his last one, he was full of life. That guy last night was old.
I am worried. the owl has spoken again.
The Old Man never looked like an old man at his NDRs, even to his last one, he was full of life. That guy last night was old.
i feel very sad. They can spend so much to build a rubbish collection house, they cannot spend more to give them medical checks?
Very dramatic...
HSK
LHL
and pap claims they work too hard. Is that the truth?
or are they just unhealthy?
retributions for all things evil and bad they hv done............ even LKY does not condone says Lee Wei Ling
Very dramatic...
HSK
LHL
and pap claims they work too hard. Is that the truth?
or are they just unhealthy?
Sheer hypocrisy to have an evil shameless person slandering others Annabel Chong talking retribution for all things evil and bad.
shit comes out of your mouth as usual......... your anus blocked
Slander comes out from your shameless mouth as usual. But your sheer hypocrisy makes anyone cringe.
the angel of deceit & evil has spoken............
What have we?, a man with a title of Brigadier General.....fainting at a National Rally....that had the look of "just seen a ghost"....doesn't really invoke confidence , even to the world at large, who is watching the rally.
To be able to appear in public....even though, the mind & the body is fading slowly into the sunset, is a mark of a leader, the strength of a man & the confidence of nation.
Not some fainting sissy....
the angel of deceit & evil has spoken............
Sinkies are very kind to foreigners. Malaysians did evil to me but I am the one kena called angel of deceit and evil. I don't know what I deceive others here. List down with proof the deceit and evil I did.