No problem. I trust you.
I also see no reason for xingguy to lie or doctored such PMs. :*:
No problem. I trust you.
Frog....so is kopisai guilty?
Knn I missed sadplumbgirl
Look at this too. xingguy has bought it up on 17 Dec 2013. See #17.
Cb Kia Xingguy used vulgarities and then zapped me. Fucker low down maggot.
Nice try, but non-paying members cannot zap.Cb Kia Xingguy used vulgarities and then zapped me. Fucker low down maggot.
This thread I must say if go to international court of justice ICJ prosecutor have chance
xingguy and cheesecbybin
i have never turned on my pm !!!
How could i have sent all these pms!!!
Those messages are not my style!! Fucking doctored liars!!!
Go and double check with our boss samleong!!!
You two doctored monsters and hackers should be permanently banned!!!!
Lionheart certainly looks guilty....thanks xingguy ...
what the fuck is Chun 鸡蛋 doing here?
The evidence is quite overwhelming that Lionheart DID send those PMs. However, Chon, the arch enemy of Kopisai defended Kopi...so I am actaully quite confused now....:*:
And Chon...Kopi looks guilty from the evidence submitted by Xingguy...Why do you think Kopi is innocent? :*:
Providing moral support or part of the gang?
The evidence is quite overwhelming that Lionheart DID send those PMs. However, Chon, the arch enemy of Kopisai defended Kopi...so I am actaully quite confused now....:*:
And Chon...Kopi looks guilty from the evidence submitted by Xingguy...Why do you think Kopi is innocent? :*:
KNN lah. chon chon was replying to the first post lah. Some people do not practice the using of "Reply With Quote". Go and read all his postings in this thread and you will understand. I m quite sure he missed out xingguy's replies. That's why the confusion here.
Bear in mind that Lionheart was not exposed as Kopiuncle's clone yet on 17 Dec 2013.
This is how low down and dirty he is.
Judge for yourself.
The same thread on post #21
laksaboy's reply to him:
Looks like it....fucking Kopisai is a Liar! :oIo: